Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tucker Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Chiropractors|Independence, MO 64015

320 NW Woods Chapel Rd A, Ste A, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 228-8900

http://www.tuckerchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(155) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
About

Our business specials in making you walk straighter!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Brubeck on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 03:42 AM
This is my chiropractor, Dr. Tucker is amazing and has helped me so much with neck and back issues! Amanda and Jenn are very helpful and caring!
Janet Heying on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 06:55 AM
Dr Tucker is a pro at giving us treatments that are not painful and help our backs. He has been our chiropractor for many years. We would recommend him to anyone!!!
Sherri Bloom Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr Tucker and his staff are amazing! He is the only Chiropractor that I trust.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kyle Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:45 AM
The Best Chiropractic Center. The staff is awesome and Dr. Tucker is very professional and straight to the point. I am feeling better already! Kyle Harris
Lori Engelhardt Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 02:03 AM
Tucker Chiro is amazing. The staff is super friendly. Dr Tucker has greatly helped me.
Julie Pollier Sas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 14:32 PM
Dana Hutchens Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:59 AM
Just nothing more to say than Dr. Tucker and the ladies are the best! Will not go anywhere else!
Sam Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 08:23 AM
Debbie Ryken on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 04:16 AM
My chiropractor, Dr. Tucker, PC, has brought me back from a second injury to my back. After treating me for sciatic pain which was almost healed, I fell and landed on my tail bone. I am feeling much better. I know I could not have made it through each day without his expertise. I am not quite pain free but close. I rehab houses for a living, so that is hampering my recovery. I could not have made it to work each day without his excellent care. I highly recommend his services. Regular adjustments are Paramount to good health. Thanks Dr. Tucker.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.