Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tucanos Brazilian Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
19 reviews
|Other|Provo, UT 84604

4801 N University Ave, Ste 790, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 224-4774

http://www.tucanos.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

572 N 1100 E

(801) 310-7732

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

220 North Main Street

(801) 489-5600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Other

4760 S Highland Dr

(801) 413-3905
5.0
(14) · Other

7555 Center View Ct

(801) 562-0115
5.0
(3) · Other

792 S 400 E

(801) 226-3383

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tucanos is an experiential dining, family-friendly destination that combines the unique serving style of the traditional Brazilian grilling, referred to as "churrasco" (shoe-HAS-ko) - an exhibition-style meal surrounded by flames and colors, with the flair and festivity of the beaches of Rio de Janeiro. The cuisine features specially seasoned or marinated meats and vegetables (nearly 20 varieties), grilled and then served hot off the skewers at each table until the guest's appetite is fully gratified. Guests will find one-of-a-kind touches at the restaurant abound, including the color-coded, Tucanos Cue. Placing the Tucanos cue green side up lets the entrée servers know that guests wo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.1
19 reviews
54
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 07:34 AM
Food was good, I love the beef. Our server Luke Shannon was fantastic friendly and funny. Would recommend just don't eat too much.
Andrew M. on BBB

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:59 AM
On 7/6/2017 i was called for an interview and let me just tell you how appalled i am. As i walked in for my interview, i told the hostess im here for an interview with the Manager. She tells me i'm sorry but we dont do interviews after 4 pm. I told her well i was told that i can come in for an interview at 5:00 P.M. She tells me well the manager is not interviewing today. I told her Excuse me? Why are you guys misleading applicants and lying to them? Her answer was, he's too busy. Well why on earth would you schedule interviews and not interview applicants. I felt like i was lied to and discriminated against. What do i do?
Respond to negative reviews
acegibbs on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/23/2009, 04:57 AM
Great if you like being treated like a piece of meat – enough said
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
rachaelsmiles on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/23/2009, 02:26 AM
Very avergae – This place is way overated. They couldnt pay me to eat there again
Nic M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/13/2008, 05:56 AM
Come Hungry The food here is fantastic, and there is a TON of it. The environment is pretty nice, if not a little packed in. Salad bar is fantastic, and the meant just keeps coming. Not for the faint of heart, or vegetarians.
nancytmom on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/29/2008, 04:26 AM
Fabulous! – I would eat this sizzling meat and luscious salad bar every night if I could! I absolutely loved it. I just wish it wasn't so popular, however it is definitely worth the wait!
Utahn4life on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/03/2008, 07:36 AM
Best Brazilian steakhouse in Utah! – In my opinion, this place is better than Rodizio Grill or Braza Grill. The service and food is awesome! It has the best meats, salad bar, and specialty drinks. Sign up your whole family for the birthday club and get a buy one, get one free coupons to use during the month of your birthday. It makes the meal REAL cheap! Also, lunch even without a coupon is a great deal for what you get. It's no wonder there is always a long wait, but it's definitely worth the wait.
Ben W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/10/2008, 04:30 AM
Best Food in Town! Good food. Best $15 I ever spent. Buffet is worth the cost. Great variety. Must try the pineapple. Fabulous fruit drinks. Great place to take a date!!
Mari W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/10/2008, 01:21 AM
Best Restaurant for a Date! A wonderful upbeat, fast-paced environment. My husband & made this restaurant our "Anniversary/Valentines/Birthday/Any reason to Celebrate" place to eat!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.