Logo White
Watch Demo

Truth Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Chiropractors|Port Orchard, WA 98366

873 Bethel Avenue, Port Orchard, WA 98366

(360) 876-1500

https://www.truthchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(39) · Healthcare

9220 Ridgetop Blvd NW #100

(360) 613-0430
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

12305 120th Ave NE A

(425) 820-2777
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1534 NW 56th St

(206) 784-2510
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

1778 Watson St N

(360) 825-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

614 S 225th St

(206) 878-2225
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Ste 13

(425) 432-1449
About

A Lifelong Commitment To Chiropractic I pride myself on optimizing the health and function for all my practice members ranging from infants to professional athletes to senior citizens. The Family Practice National Excellence Award06-08

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Dornberg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 19:07 PM
Natalie Lauderbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:24 AM
This Dr is the best in kitsap county! Been going since I was little he’s got the trick to good Health!
Justin Lauderbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:10 AM
This man does amazing work! I have been seeing him for years and never felt better!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Brian Dornberg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 11:02 AM
Dr Eric is so great and very informative. The office is extremely clean and the whole staff is great. Customer for life
Kylie Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:21 AM
Alan Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 10:02 AM
Kathleen L Jacobsen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 13:44 PM
I've been a patient with Dr. Miller for years and he's the best. Since I've been seeing Dr. Miller I've gotten rid of several problems and owe it all to Dr. Miller. Many thanks Dr. Miller for all your help. Kathleen L. Jacobsen
Harry Shoaf on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 18:20 PM
I have seen Dr. Miller for many years. He has helped my pain in my lower back. I highly recommend Dr. Miller for your chiropractic needs.
Sue LaGrandeur Bock on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 08:40 AM
We are very thankful to Dr. Eric. He saw our injured child immediately, gave us sound advice and much needed reassurance. He's been adjusting our family for years, and we appreciate his ongoing commitment to our health.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.