Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Truetech Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Shopping|Houston, TX 77062

2047 Park Grand Rd, Houston, TX 77062

(832) 641-8058

https://truetechservices-houston.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Shopping

238 S Egret Bay Blvd STE 129

(281) 881-9083
5.0
(4) · Shopping

22136 Westheimer Pkwy

(832) 725-0337
5.0
(6) · Shopping

5627 Broadway St

(281) 997-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Shopping

4411 Greeley St

(713) 880-5200
5.0
(53) · Shopping

Parry Ct

(713) 397-4973

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

211 Blue Bell Rd

(281) 445-9280

1 person is looking at this business

About

Truetech Services Welcome to Truetech Services! We have been

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C G. on BBB

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:36 AM
I highly recommend Jorge for all your air duct cleaning needs. He does a fantastic job. He is timely, reasonably priced, respectful and most importantly willing to answer any and all questions. His transparency made me trust him. My family and I are so thankful to find him, not to mention how mention how much better we all breathe now!! Thanks Jorge!
Yong S. on BBB

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:13 AM
Jorge and his assistant did a good job on cleaning my AC units & ducts. They are very professional and efficient. Instead of cleaning the duct covers (as most other companies do), they replace them with brand new ones. The price is quite reasonable. I highly recommend TrueTech Services to everyone!
Jeremy T. on BBB

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:27 AM
Jorge and his employee did a professional and exceptional job. I normally do not trust contractors in my house let alone be at my house when I am not there. From the start I felt that I could trust this company with cleaning and sanitizing my air ducts. I also liked that they offered with the price of the job to replace all of our air duct vents throughout our house. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs air duct cleaning done. They were very efficient and took less than 2 days to clean a 2800 sq foot house. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Aaron T. on BBB

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:25 AM
We agree entirely with the previous glowing reviews of George and Truetech Services (one and the same). My wife and I had a typical shock and awe experience with a so-called duct cleaning service company. After essentially paying for them to just remove and re-attached the vent covers we were then treated with an astonishing tale of how terrible the ducts were and the amount of mold present. After this company reluctantly left without our commitment to pay their hefty fees to rectify the situation (and we still had dirty vents after paying for this service) we thankfully came across Turetech. Our experiences with George and Truetech from the first phone conversation were truly exceptional. George continually presented well-considered observations and responses to our numerous (and naive) questions. He was extremely responsive through phone calls and text, and, importantly extremely flexible with his working schedule. He is professional, courteous and well-spoken. We are extremely confident in the work that he has completed and confident that he has represented himself and the situation (in terms of the ducts) accurately and honestly. I do not hesitate to provide this positive review and would strongly recommend George and Truetech Services.
Texas Girl on BBB

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:15 AM
We had an EXCELLENT experience with Truetech Services. They cleaned all of the A/C ducting in our 54 yr. old, 2500+ sq ft home. They are licensed HVAC contractors and also licensed by NADCA. They are 100% professional and we recommend them without hesitation. Our A/C ducting as well as the 2 central A/C units have never looked or smelled fresher. Have already noticed a reduction in the amount of recurring dust throught our home. Was a great overall experience!
george s. on BBB

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 01:31 AM
I recently had the pleasure of utilizing Mr. ******** a/c mold remediation services. First of all, he likes to be called "George". He is very personable and knowledgeable. He came to my mother's house and promptly assessed the situation. After a thorough examination of her ac system he made recommendations to me verbally and within a day, he had sent me a written estimate of the job needed. I found his quote very reasonable and he went out of his way to explain everything about the job. On "game day" , he and his assistant arrived promptly at my mom's house and to my eye, they both did an exhaustive cleaning of her system lasting about 6 hours. They cleaned up everything after they were done and Mr. George even contacted me several hours after he left, just to make sure I was happy with his services. Believe me , if you are looking for a honest, hardworking , personable, professional and effective company to solve a/c mold issues, call Mr. George!
Tina G. on BBB

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:31 AM
Very competent and high quality customer service. I would highly recommend this company.
Kathy L. on BBB

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:50 AM
My husband and I woke up about 2 months ago with what seemed like horrible allergies in which neither one of us have ever experienced. We were both beyond miserable for nearly two weeks, which is what made me go on the hunt to see what changed in our home! After looking around we noticed some kind of growth coming out most of our vents. YUK! If you're anything like me, I spent a good amount of time researching for solutions which led us to the conclusion that we needed some kind of cleaning done to our A/C duct system. We own a 2 story, 1750 sq ft home that was built in 2006 in which we had never once had our system cleaned....I know! I called around and the first company I found wanted to charge me a $59 fee for coming out just to take a look and give me a quote...NO THANKS. The 2nd company offered to come out for FREE and give me a quote...sounds good I agreed. They came, long story short, I went from a $79 duct cleaning job to being told after going into my attic and walking around and looking at my ducts that they were about 99.9% positive that I had what looked to them like ***********, a type of mold....of course it scared me, but what almost killed me was the $2450 quote they handed me. I politely told the gentlemen that the number was no where near a $79 duct cleaning they were advertising especially since they never scraped, tested with any kit, or even touched the growth coming from my vents to even come to a 99.9% conclusion of mold. Long story short, I did some more research through several online sites including BBB and found Mr. George and his apprentice! I got a quick response, was able to immediately schedule for a walk through the very NEXT DAY to get an estimate and let me tell you....I paid NO WHERE NEAR what the other company tried to charge me. Mr. George and his apprentice were VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, did NOT try to sell me any stupid UV light that was suppose to kill germs forever and what have you. He went up to my attic, showed me what was what and how it was suppose to be, answered ALL my questions (I HAD A LIST OF OVER 20 QUESTIONS and asked him to EXPLAIN just about everything he touched, NOT exaggerating), and before leaving my home was even able to save me ALOT of money because he was able to point out my rotted pipe on my water heater that is located in my attic which is technically my 3rd floor....could you imagine if he wouldn't had?!? He came a few days later as scheduled with his apprentice, they WORKED HARD ALL DAY, even gave me a pipe cleaning thing ma jig and showed me where to clean out my dryer vent, replaced ALL my returns, thoroughly cleaned out ducts even showed me how much they sucked out (GROSS! Couldn't believe we've been breathing that in for all these years!!!!), sanitized everything, fogged the system, I mean I could go on. They went above and beyond what any of the other companies offered and I am extremely grateful for his HONESTY and you can definitely tell he takes pride in what he does. They cleaned up after themselves, sealed off everything they took off as well as replaced them with great care, pointed out things that has helped me save on my light bill, and paid attention to detail! Very patient man, with an awesome sense of humor. Overall, I could go on, but let me just say this, Mr. George, if you are reading this... THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH FOR HELPING OUR FAMILY BREATHE EASIER, FOR NOT TAKING ADVANTAGE OF US, AND FOR GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND what we ever expected. We are looking forward to doing business with you till FOREVER and definitely will be TELLING EVERYONE to call you for QUALITY (understatement) SERVICE! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! You're always welcomed back anytime for a cup of coffee and if you're lucky again, mom's homemade taco's! :) -YOUR FOREVER CLIENT!!
Kristy B. on BBB

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:00 AM
George with Truetech has truly been an angel! I was given a quote from another company who was trying to scare me with claims of black mold. After doing some research (which I should have done the first time) I found TrueTech. George came out right away and was honest and direct. He didn't try to sell my anything but instead educated me ok what was going on and what needed to be done to fix it. He seemed much more concerned about my family and our health and peace of mind then what his charges were or how much work it was going to be. We did end up having a little it of mold, which I feel confident has been taken care of. He has gone above and beyond what I could have imagined and I am so grateful for him and Doug (? I am so sorry if I remembered wrong!) and for all of the hard work they did in my home!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.