Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Truetech Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Shopping|Houston, TX 77062

2047 Park Grand Rd, Houston, TX 77062

(832) 641-8058

https://truetechservices-houston.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Shopping

238 S Egret Bay Blvd STE 129

(281) 881-9083
5.0
(4) · Shopping

22136 Westheimer Pkwy

(832) 725-0337

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Shopping

5627 Broadway St

(281) 997-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Shopping

4411 Greeley St

(713) 880-5200
5.0
(53) · Shopping

Parry Ct

(713) 397-4973

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

211 Blue Bell Rd

(281) 445-9280
About

Truetech Services Welcome to Truetech Services! We have been

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan on BBB

a year ago

01/31/2020, 00:17 AM
George and his employees are 100% trustworthy and performed a great job thoroughly cleaning my ac ducts, vents, etc.. You can trust that when you hire TrueTech that your ducting will be clean like new again at the fraction of the price others charge!
Irma L on BBB

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:06 AM
I would highly recommend this company. I would like to say that I had an awesome experience with Truetech Services. Jorge, came by to give me an estimate. Thank you Jorge for coming by. His crew, Kevin and Chandler and were amazing. Very friendly and respectful. Thank you men for all your hard work. My system runs better than before. Love my new vents, the air flow seems to come through alot better! May God bless you all and your company.
Lane F on BBB

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 01:46 AM
Jorge ****** and his crew cleaned all our air ducts and communicated with us at every step. My husbands doctor had recommended having them cleaned in an effort to clear up persistent irritated lungs. Jorge continued to work with us, trying several different strategies, bringing and picking up several different types of equipment, and went out of his way to use his professional expertise and imagination to help us. We appreciate their kindness, persistence, and gifts of time and energy.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sally W on BBB

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:03 AM
6-4-19 We recently had Truetech services clean the air ducts for both of our AC systems. We were very pleased with the quality of the work and the professionalism of Jorge, the owner, and both Kevin and Chandler, who did the service. They solved the problems we had and were careful to do the work without making any mess in the house or damaging the ducts. I highly recommend them.
K C on BBB

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:26 AM
A wonderful company - courteous, efficient, knowledgeable & prompt! Highly Recommend! Can't say enough good things about this company, the owner Jorge ****** *amp; his fabulous crew. I called Truetech and spoke with the owner, Jorge. After patiently indulging & answering my questions an appointment was set; they were professional, thorough, fixed my vent, replaced my ceiling vents & hung my ducts (for a nominal charge) & cleaned up before leaving! Jorge really cares and followed up with me the next day to ensure all was to my complete satisfaction...it was!!!!
Eva L. on BBB

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 01:46 AM
Jorge and his assistant did an EXCELLENT job replacing my parent's air ducts, vent covers, ac unit, and compressor. His price was reasonable, everything he committed to do, was done on time and to perfection! I high recommend TrueTech!
Sarah on BBB

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 01:05 AM
Jorge ****** and his crew are meticulous professionals who did an outstanding job installing new air ducts in our 40 year old house. The airflow and air quality now are much improved, and we are breathing clean, fresh air. Truetech takes its time to do things the right way- no shortcuts. They offer reliable, honest service with integrity, and they left the house spotless. Highly recommended.
DY on BBB

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:16 AM
Jorge and his assistant were very friendly & professional. His price did not exceed the very reasonable quote I was given to replace all my air ducts, vent covers, both ac units, furnaces, & compressors, even though there were unexpected complications. He took the time to explain every detail prior to & throughout the entire process. They cleaned up everything daily, actually leaving it cleaner than before they started. He definitely went above & beyond, exceeding all expectations! Best service ever! I would highly recommend!
Janice J. on BBB

3 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:21 AM
Mr. Ortega and his associate Kevin were very professional and friendly. His estimate was given to me in a very timely manner and the total price of the work was very close to the estimate given and the price was very reasonable for the amount of work that was done.They did a great job replacing our a/c duct system which has improved the quality of the air we are breathing and the air flow in our home. Our unit is working much more efficiently and we are already seeing savings on our utility bill. I would highly recommend Truetech services if you need work done on your a/c system.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.