Logo White
Watch Demo

True Style Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Retail|San Diego, CA 92027

1612 E Valley Pkwy, San Diego, CA 92027

(442) 999-5544

https://www.truestyletattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Furniture Stores

926 Coolidge Ave

(619) 474-4747
5.0
(22) · Retail

2509 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 640-1633
5.0
(2) · Surf Shop

3052 Industry St # 103

(760) 722-1012
5.0
(1) · Retail

10746 Kenney St

(619) 596-2135
5.0
(1) · Retail

1957 Friendship Dr

(619) 449-7754
5.0
(1) · Retail

2270 Camino Vida Roble # H

(760) 268-0583
About

We at True Style tattoo pride ourselves in making your tattoo expierience as awesome as ever.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Bradley on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2020, 01:09 AM
Caleb is an awesome artist super cool
Jake Cirillo on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2020, 05:15 AM
Caleb is an absolutely amazing artist and hands down was the most fun tattoo I've ever gotten. 11/10 would recommend.
Raven Vincent on Facebook

3 months ago

05/13/2020, 03:58 AM
Caleb did an amazing job doing my half sleeve. His ability to capture all of the colors from the flowers I had shown him, were on point! I would definitely reccomend seeing him!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brian Patrick Vincent on Facebook

3 months ago

05/13/2020, 02:23 AM
Caleb is an amazing talent! Very professional. His attention to detail is amazing. He is very organized and I was amazed how clean he works. I highly recommend Caleb.
Diedra Ferdman on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 06:21 AM
Phil and Gordo are super nice! My sister and I came in for a septum piercing and snake bites! Phil made sure we were comfortable and he was so smooth! Experience pays off! definitely coming back!
Rosalind Rogers-Bradley on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2020, 08:38 AM
Gordo has been tattooing me for almost 20 years. I wouldn't have it any other way. I have followed him almost everywhere and I'll go where ever he is.
Heather Evans Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 05:51 AM
Gordo rocks!!! Was referred to him by a friend and the tattoo he did today is beautiful. He is a true artist. Gordo loves his work and loves his customers. I found my new "Tattoo" guy!
Jay Gifford on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 02:21 AM
Gordo fixed my arm! I had some bad work done and he fixed it something proper
James Uppercounty on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 12:33 PM
Very nice and clean shop. Great artist and fair prices. I recommend this shop to everyone. 5 stars all the way around!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.