Logo White
Watch Demo

True North Dentistry: Yang David DMD, Shannon Richard DDS

Own this business?
4.9
533 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1251 West University Avenue, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 214-0772

https://www.truenorthdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599
5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dentists

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640
About

Our dental office is a strong team of professionals dedicated to serving patients. We have centered our practice around prevention and health and maintain high standards of skill and concern. We want an aura about us that unquestionably makes a statement of "quality of care". In our dedication to achieve excellence, we strive to meet our patients needs through education, advanced technology and a caring environment. We want to attract people who share our values and beliefs in excellence or can grow to this level of appreciation through education and motivation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
533 reviews
5499
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 381 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 100 Reviews4.7Google
  • 52 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jody Swann on Facebook

12 days ago

08/01/2020, 13:12 PM
True North has the latest developments, technology, and equipment in taking care of my dental needs. They are extremely proficient and polite. They are taking every precaution with each patient in their office during this Covid crisis. I felt completely safe.
Shirin Etemadi on Facebook

22 days ago

07/22/2020, 07:08 AM
Dr Yang goes above and beyond for his patient and he is well respected among his colleagues .
Velma B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 05:18 AM
I had a situation that occurred on a Friday morning, I tried getting into the local dentistry program and was told I had to wait until Monday. Monday morning I called the local progam and was told I was not able to be seen until the following day. I called the following day, I was informed my situation was not an emergency and could not be seen. I called a friend of mine who has been a patient at True North Dentistry. An appointment was scheduled, I traveled 85 miles for my appointment, after arriving, I completed the necessary paperwork and was seen immediately thereafter. After consultation with Dr. Yang, I decided what I wanted done. He immediately began the treatment which took approximately 2 hours, after seeing the crown, I was shocked. I was very satisfied with the work and services performed, I am scheduling myself for additional dental work; I will recommend True North Dentistry to friends and family, it is well worth it. Thank you to all who were involved in my treatment at True North Dentistry.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Samantha Y. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/28/2020, 20:39 PM
My teeth cleaning was good back on schedule routine. My dentist always makes it pain free. The 2 receptionist are great.
Harrison Craig on Facebook

3 months ago

05/12/2020, 01:13 AM
After multiple attempts to call another office here in Flagstaff for an emergency appointment I decided to give up and try Dr. Yangs office. unfortunately it was the weekend when I called True North, but Dr. Yang was able to call me at a very inconvenient hour of the night when I was unable to take the pain any longer. Dr. Yang was able to see me ASAP and he was amazing! I didn't feel a thing and let me tell you, it was not a simple procedure. I am currently out of pain and I do not need any pain medication (even though I do have the pain meds just in case). I will now be using True North's service from here on out because Dr. Yang and his staff are absolutely the BEST in Flagstaff. Nuff said!!!
Katrina Stewart on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 04:04 AM
Very nice office, Dr. Yang and his staff make you feel welcomed and comfortable.
Sam To on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 04:00 AM
Dr. Yang and his team are the best in town. My wife and I have been going to his practice since we moved here over 2 years ago. We had a similar Dentist in Las Vegas and are just so happy to have have found Dr. Yang here in Flagstaff. We recommend Dr. Yang to all of our friend's, family and coworkers.
Jerry Vierra on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:19 AM
My experience with True North was surprisingly great. My tooth had lost a filling and It turned out I had to have a root canal done along with a restructuring of the tooth and a crown. I can honestly say the procedure was painless from start to finish. I Watched as Dr. Yang designed my crown to a perfect fit. The total procedure took about 1 1/2 hours, it should have cost me $3,000.00 dollars but because I had United Healthcare Medicare Advantage, the out of pocket cost was $1,550.00. I highly recommend Dr. Yand and True North Dentistry very professional and caring to their patients...
Bobbe Fitzgibbon on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 04:01 AM
It is a very well run and professional office. I enjoy the people as well, they are very nice and do a great job of keeping my teeth clean and functional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.