Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True North Dentistry: Yang David DMD, Shannon Richard DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
592 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1251 West University Avenue, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 214-0772

https://www.truenorthdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(537) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(150) · Dental

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336

(928) 282-1282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314
5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213

5 people are looking at this business

About

Our dental office is a strong team of professionals dedicated to serving patients. We have centered our practice around prevention and health and maintain high standards of skill and concern. We want an aura about us that unquestionably makes a statement of "quality of care". In our dedication to achieve excellence, we strive to meet our patients needs through education, advanced technology and a caring environment. We want to attract people who share our values and beliefs in excellence or can grow to this level of appreciation through education and motivation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
592 reviews
5551
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 381 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 154 Reviews4.8Google
  • 57 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Jordan on Facebook

8 months ago

10/23/2020, 04:30 AM
Dr Yang is always available when you have an emergency.He has the best technology.He’s a tech guy!! He has an awesome hygienist Jean!! Always have a great experience with them 💟 He is an awesome dentist.
Carol Anne Gombar on Facebook

10 months ago

08/25/2020, 01:11 AM
The hygienist was very calming! The front desk was helpful with insurance! This was the very first time in 68 years that I didn’t feel any pain with the injection!
Rachel Blanchard on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 03:20 AM
I've been a patient here for 14 years! I couldn't imagine taking my teeth to a different team! They're very professional and always answer my questions! I feel completely safe going to them even now during COVID-19.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Fran Gombar on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 01:20 AM
Good touch for a pain free experience.
Loretta Murphy on Facebook

10 months ago

08/05/2020, 03:25 AM
I received excellent care when I showed up on True North's doorstep the other day, in distress, since I had been unable to reach my regular dentist. I completed my paperwork and they took me in and saw that I was taken care of in a timely manner. Now I am set up for the extraction of my problematic tooth and the preliminary steps for an implant. I feel most comfortable with my decision and I am sure Dr. Yang will take perfect care of me.
Jody Swann on Facebook

10 months ago

08/01/2020, 13:12 PM
True North has the latest developments, technology, and equipment in taking care of my dental needs. They are extremely proficient and polite. They are taking every precaution with each patient in their office during this Covid crisis. I felt completely safe.
Shirin Etemadi on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 07:08 AM
Dr Yang goes above and beyond for his patient and he is well respected among his colleagues .
Velma B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/10/2020, 05:18 AM
I had a situation that occurred on a Friday morning, I tried getting into the local dentistry program and was told I had to wait until Monday. Monday morning I called the local progam and was told I was not able to be seen until the following day. I called the following day, I was informed my situation was not an emergency and could not be seen. I called a friend of mine who has been a patient at True North Dentistry. An appointment was scheduled, I traveled 85 miles for my appointment, after arriving, I completed the necessary paperwork and was seen immediately thereafter. After consultation with Dr. Yang, I decided what I wanted done. He immediately began the treatment which took approximately 2 hours, after seeing the crown, I was shocked. I was very satisfied with the work and services performed, I am scheduling myself for additional dental work; I will recommend True North Dentistry to friends and family, it is well worth it. Thank you to all who were involved in my treatment at True North Dentistry.
Samantha Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/28/2020, 20:39 PM
My teeth cleaning was good back on schedule routine. My dentist always makes it pain free. The 2 receptionist are great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.