Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
325 reviews
|Beauty|Janesville, WI 53545

2929 Milton Avenue, Suite 165, Janesville, WI 53545

(608) 314-8783

https://milanlaserjanesville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Milan Laser provides laser hair removal services with permanent results. Our highly trained medical professionals use the best laser in the industry to create the safest and most effective results to remove your unwanted hair forever. With our gentle process, laser hair removal is the easiest and most comfortable way to be rid of hair forever. History Established in 2012. Milan Laser was founded in 2012 by two Board Certified medical doctors. Our goal is to provide state-of-the-art laser treatments in a fun, relaxing environment. We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction and will do everything we can to make sure you are happy with your experience and results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
325 reviews
5257
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 191 Reviews5.0Google
  • 134 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Jen on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 16:21 PM
They are amazing, and treat you wonderful here!
Kelly Griffis on Facebook

3 months ago

02/29/2020, 17:57 PM
Very friendly staff and nice atmosphere. They made me feel very comfortable. Definitely happy that I walked in to check it out
Kristine Moreno on Facebook

7 months ago

11/13/2019, 01:04 AM
Very friendly staff and love that there is a guarantee included in my package! 😊
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Amanda Sjoberg on Facebook

7 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:03 AM
Really nice staff.... can’t wait to see the final results . Session three and I’m so happy with the results
Sue Namminga on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2019, 04:07 AM
Quick & easy, great results! Everyone there is so nice & makes you feel comfortable! 😊
Heather Chubak on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2019, 03:24 AM
Wow! Only on my 2nd treatment and already noticing improvements!!!!! Highly recommend. Very knowledgeable and kind staff.
Talitha Wiggins on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2019, 02:41 AM
They are very professional, the facility is clean and the equipment is very high tech and up to date. It is inexpensive and well worth the money.
Tammy Kettleson on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2019, 02:14 AM
Best money I have ever spent and their staff are amazingly kind!
Dalia Reshkus on Facebook

8 months ago

10/16/2019, 06:14 AM
I love Milan laser hair removal! Customers service is wonderful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.