Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Garden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
92 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mesa, AZ 85205

5949 E University Dr, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 305-8985

https://truegarden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10910 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 955-6984
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6105 S Ash Ave A-5

(480) 383-8787
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

8642 N 78th Ave #6

(623) 878-8586
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6660 E Main St

(480) 985-9898
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

20550 N 19th Ave

(623) 582-0252
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5145 W Madison St

(602) 233-1433

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
92 reviews
556
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Jo May on Facebook

5 months ago

03/02/2021, 06:30 AM
Thank you Linda and Troy for providing excellent customer service!
Joshua Borchers on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2020, 02:11 AM
True to garden as name states.. Ready willing and eager to Answer and Help....
Darlene McCue Mihalakos on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 04:06 AM
Strong healthy organic seedlings and plants that transfer perfectly to my tower garden. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful 🌱 💚
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Amy Limes on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 05:03 AM
no response, replacement or refund for dead seedlings. buyers beware, use a different company that is not too proud to rectify a mistake.
Heather Lee Dawson on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:53 AM
Update: They are sending me new plants. Wow! I wish I would’ve read the reviews before I ordered! I too received dead seedlings. I ordered 17, and 7 came brown and wilted. Initially I received an email from Troy Albright saying they’d replace the dead ones, but it’s been over a month, and multiple follow-up emails later to Troy, and I’ve yet to get a response 🤷🏼‍♀️ Such a disappointment and a bit of a damper on my excitement.
Rebekah Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:20 AM
They have quality seedlings at affordable prices.
Shandelin Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 05:00 AM
I love all of my healthy plants I received from True Garden. They came fast and arrived in great shape. I love the personal touch customer service I received when I had questions about plants in my tower and the additional follow up I received to ensure everything was growing well. I would highly recommend ❤️
Elaine Deveraux on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:10 AM
Fast shipping! Helpful staff! Their packaging is organized and makes sense. I won't go anywhere else.
Charlie Goh on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 21:28 PM
Order seedlings that arrived dead. Took over a month and a couple of emails follow up with Troy Albright before receiving replacement seedlings, but only to received diseased seedlings with holes and spots on leaves!!! Contacted Troy on June 10 and June 24 via email who did not have the courtesy to reply. Buyer BEWARE!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.