Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Garden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
103 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mesa, AZ 85205 United States

5949 E University Dr, Mesa, AZ 85205 United States

(480) 305-8985

https://truegarden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2929 N. Power Road Suite 101 - C5

(480) 832-9640
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

W Ray Rd & N McClintock Dr

(480) 838-9050
5.0
(18) · Printing Services

3108 E Camelback Rd

(602) 954-6517
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6105 S Ash Ave A-5

(480) 383-8787
5.0
(850) · Consumer Services

21846 N 21st Ave

(602) 363-9273
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
103 reviews
566
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sally Jo May review for True Garden
Sally Jo May on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2021, 06:30 AM
Thank you Linda and Troy for providing excellent customer service!
Joshua Borchers review for True Garden
Joshua Borchers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 02:11 AM
True to garden as name states.. Ready willing and eager to Answer and Help....
Darlene McCue Mihalakos review for True Garden
Darlene McCue Mihalakos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 04:06 AM
Strong healthy organic seedlings and plants that transfer perfectly to my tower garden. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful 🌱 💚
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Amy Limes review for True Garden
Amy Limes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 05:03 AM
no response, replacement or refund for dead seedlings. buyers beware, use a different company that is not too proud to rectify a mistake.
Heather Lee Dawson review for True Garden
Heather Lee Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 01:53 AM
Update: They are sending me new plants. Wow! I wish I would’ve read the reviews before I ordered! I too received dead seedlings. I ordered 17, and 7 came brown and wilted. Initially I received an email from Troy Albright saying they’d replace the dead ones, but it’s been over a month, and multiple follow-up emails later to Troy, and I’ve yet to get a response 🤷🏼‍♀️ Such a disappointment and a bit of a damper on my excitement.
Rebekah Ramirez review for True Garden
Rebekah Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 01:20 AM
They have quality seedlings at affordable prices.
Shandelin Anderson review for True Garden
Shandelin Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 05:00 AM
I love all of my healthy plants I received from True Garden. They came fast and arrived in great shape. I love the personal touch customer service I received when I had questions about plants in my tower and the additional follow up I received to ensure everything was growing well. I would highly recommend ❤️
Elaine Deveraux review for True Garden
Elaine Deveraux on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 01:10 AM
Fast shipping! Helpful staff! Their packaging is organized and makes sense. I won't go anywhere else.
Charlie Goh review for True Garden
Charlie Goh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 21:28 PM
Order seedlings that arrived dead. Took over a month and a couple of emails follow up with Troy Albright before receiving replacement seedlings, but only to received diseased seedlings with holes and spots on leaves!!! Contacted Troy on June 10 and June 24 via email who did not have the courtesy to reply. Buyer BEWARE!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.