Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Change Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Gyms|Crowley, TX 76036 United States

1627 N Crowley Rd., Crowley, TX 76036 United States

(817) 630-3299

https://true-changefitness.com/crowley6weekchallenge32856304

Open now:5:00 am - 9:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(15) · Pilates

4348 Lovers Ln

(214) 696-5555
5.0
(60) · Recreation

4920 TX-121

(469) 451-8648
5.0
(2) · Trainers

2025 Irving Blvd #103

(469) 828-1965
About

To empower and provide each human being with the purpose and ambition to unlock their potential accomplishing everyone’s desired results and outcomes. We are a seed apart of a much larger picture. We strive for generations, so we TEACH THE PEOPLE, to those who are present and have yet to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Norris Junior review for True Change Fitness
Norris Junior on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 08:32 AM
jake will put you to work and he will assist you in achieving your goals thru hard work
Business Response:

Thanks brotha Norris!!

Kelee Kelly review for True Change Fitness
Kelee Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 06:03 AM
If you are serious about getting healthy and fit, this is the place to be. Jake truly cares about helping you meet your fitness goals. He gives you all the tools and advice you need and a killer workout to boot. He goes above and beyond and keeps you motivated. I’m so glad I found this place. It’s the real deal.
Business Response:

Kelee!! Thankyou so much!! Your on fire!! love the journey we get to go on together!!

Crystal Palmer review for True Change Fitness
Crystal Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 04:01 AM
Jake is an amazing trainer. He takes the time to listen and will sit down with you to formulate a plan based on your goals. He keeps the workouts interesting and we never do the same workout twice. Which I love cause it’s never boring. In addition I have a personalized nutrition plan that is easy to follow with plenty of food options. I have been with Jake since April 2019 and I can truly say having him as my trainer has been awesome!!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Shavonda Brickhouse Hutchinson review for True Change Fitness
Shavonda Brickhouse Hutchinson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:06 AM
If you're looking for accountability, a place to put in some real work to see real results, to feel like you are apart of something or just for someone to whip you into shape, True Change Fitness is the place to go. Jake is the guy for the job because he's bulletproof and won't give up on you. We take crap from him but he definitely gets it from us. That's what makes us family! Because of his determination, I can run up and down my stairs without having to catch my breath. That's so huge for me!
Business Response:

Thankyou Shavonda!! appreciate you so much!!

Joey Pingelton review for True Change Fitness
Joey Pingelton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2019, 08:18 AM
Always helpful and positive about reach goals. Jake put on group events here in Oregon before moving to Texas. He is truly devoted to helping people with health and fitness.
Business Response:

Thanks Joey!!

Marli Allison review for True Change Fitness
Marli Allison on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 06:17 AM
Awesome trainer who will never give up on you even when you feel like giving up. He is so motivating nd I need that.
Business Response:

ayyeeee Marli! thankyou!!

Jy Hunter review for True Change Fitness
Jy Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 05:23 AM
Jake is amazing. He listens to what really matters to you and is very personable
Business Response:

Thankyou!!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.