Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Change Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Gyms|Crowley, TX 76036 United States

1627 N Crowley Rd., Crowley, TX 76036 United States

(817) 630-3299

https://true-changefitness.com/crowley6weekchallenge32856304

Open now:5:00 am - 9:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(15) · Pilates

4348 Lovers Ln

(214) 696-5555
5.0
(60) · Recreation

4920 TX-121

(469) 451-8648
5.0
(2) · Trainers

2025 Irving Blvd #103

(469) 828-1965
About

To empower and provide each human being with the purpose and ambition to unlock their potential accomplishing everyone’s desired results and outcomes. We are a seed apart of a much larger picture. We strive for generations, so we TEACH THE PEOPLE, to those who are present and have yet to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael M review for True Change Fitness
Michael M on Dex Knows

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:45 AM
Highly recommended Jake is the man! He knows his stuff! His portfolio speaks for itself! He?s a peoples person and wants to see everyone win! Highly recommend if you?re looking for a lifestyle change! I?ve personally seen himself transform plus his clients!
Letty H. Soto review for True Change Fitness
Letty H. Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:51 AM
It is coming up on a year now that I have had Jake by my side!! Great workouts, motivation, and friend since day 1!! Thank you for always pushing me and being there for me.
Business Response:

Thankyou Letty! Appreciate you!!

Chassity Chimere review for True Change Fitness
Chassity Chimere on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 03:37 AM
Jake is a great trainer. Training here has been some of the best workouts I ever had. He challenges us to do our best and to never give up. I'm so ready for the new location.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kim Harden review for True Change Fitness
Kim Harden on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:54 AM
With my crazy schedule, I can't wait for the new location to open. Jake is a good trainer. He keeps you motivated, holds you accountable, and Very encouraging. I'm excited to be working with him and my new transformation....
Business Response:

Thankyou Kim! Appreciate you! keep focused!! Your on it!!

Rodger Burney review for True Change Fitness
Rodger Burney on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:04 AM
Know the Guy well. Only come if You want real results.
Business Response:

Thankyou Rodger!

Emilee E. McCurley review for True Change Fitness
Emilee E. McCurley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 06:17 AM
I'm a disabled veteran so I was nervous to get back into the gym but Jake showed me how to modify the work outs and I've been amazed at what my body is capable of doing. Jake is motivating and definitely holds me accountable because he has a passion for helping people reach their goals and live a healthier life. The nutrition plan Jake set up for me is simple and easy to follow even while leading a busy lifestyle. I never would have believed that after a stressful day I look forward to going to the gym, but I do!
Business Response:

Fire me up! thankyou Emilee!!

Angie Brown review for True Change Fitness
Angie Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 04:01 AM
Jake is an amazing personal trainer! I've been working with him for a few weeks and already notice a difference in my body. He takes the time to understand your fitness and lifestyle goals. He's constantly motivating you during every session as well as daily check ins. If he sees that a particular exercise doesn't work for you he will tailor it to make it work and always corrects your form. Jake has a fun personality which makes the hour go by fast!
Business Response:

YEAA ANGIEE!!! Thankyou so much!!!

Mariselda Barrios Salazar review for True Change Fitness
Mariselda Barrios Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 03:43 AM
The best workout program I have found, not only can you schedule your workout sessions but you have that one on one accountability from a professional. The workouts are intense, the dynamic and support of this group is like no other! I am grateful to have found this group of striving, dedicated, workout family! I love my workouts and the daily inspirational quotes we get from the group! Excited for this new journey and the results!
Business Response:

Your one of the best clients Ive ever found! Thats real! Thankyou!! your the best!

Taysha Bitseedy review for True Change Fitness
Taysha Bitseedy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 10:45 AM
I joined Jake Akin's True Change Fitness 6 week fitness challenge a few weeks ago and it has been truly life changing! With everything there are bumps in the road and being held accountable is probably more challenging then the fitness. Don't get me wrong though, Jake has every intention and belief in you to make you get through your workouts and although it is tough and grueling, it is so satisfying knowing how strong you become. One of Jake's goals is to integrate you into his fitness family, even to those that resist (me maybe😉). He keeps in touch daily ensuring you stay motivated and on your path to a healthier you. Thank you Jake for keeping me accountable, I appreciate all you have done for me so far and I can't wait to see my transformation in your program.
Business Response:

TAYSHAAAAA!!!! Thankyou for always being consistently YOU!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.