Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Change Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Gyms|Crowley, TX 76036 United States

1627 N Crowley Rd., Crowley, TX 76036 United States

(817) 630-3299

https://true-changefitness.com/crowley6weekchallenge32856304

Open now:5:00 am - 9:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(15) · Pilates

4348 Lovers Ln

(214) 696-5555
5.0
(60) · Recreation

4920 TX-121

(469) 451-8648
5.0
(2) · Trainers

2025 Irving Blvd #103

(469) 828-1965
About

To empower and provide each human being with the purpose and ambition to unlock their potential accomplishing everyone’s desired results and outcomes. We are a seed apart of a much larger picture. We strive for generations, so we TEACH THE PEOPLE, to those who are present and have yet to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Racquel Smith-Jackson review for True Change Fitness
Racquel Smith-Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:18 AM
Always have a wonderful time. Jake has different times to fit every body schedule.
Lindsey Nelson Gorsch review for True Change Fitness
Lindsey Nelson Gorsch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:57 AM
I definetly recommend going here the atmosphere is wonderful thanks to the awesome team of people who work there.
Business Response:

Thankyou Lindsey for Recommending us! Your the best!

Walter Hawkins review for True Change Fitness
Walter Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 02:33 AM
Great place to work out and also great trainer Jake cares for others helping people achieve there goals
Business Response:

Thank you Walter! Appreciate you!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Joyce review for True Change Fitness
Joyce on Birdeye

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 19:36 PM
Best community I’ve ever had, Jake makes sure he gets to know his clients individual needs and wants, then he incorporates that into his group workouts. We become a True Change family, were we encourage, support and hold each other accountable to our preformance and goals. I have been to a lot of gyms in the past and this is by far the best! Thx True Change Fitness Fam!
Angela F. review for True Change Fitness
Angela F. on Birdeye

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 10:44 AM
True Change Fitness has lived up to its name for me. Since starting December of 2019 I’ve made some true changes in my life from the ground up! Jake Akins is an amazing trainer that offers unmatched accountability with simplified, easy to follow meal plans, and the workouts are awesome!!! It’s made a huge difference in my life...with the combo of everything I was able to come off of my antidepressant, I’m down 20lbs and counting, clothes are baggy—down 2 pant sizes, and because of the meal plans laid out for me I’m eating good which in turn makes me feel good!!! Keep in mind all of this has happened in a matter of a short month and 1/2!!! I’ve tried so many different work out avenues and trainers before with minimal results...True Change Fitness blows it out of the water!!!
Jake review for True Change Fitness
Jake on Birdeye

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 23:42 PM
They are the whole package! They hold me accountable, they are an awesome gym, the help me with my nutrition and helping me get fit
Angela Brannan review for True Change Fitness
Angela Brannan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 07:38 AM
One of the best feelings in the world is post workout euphoria...Jake’s workouts provide that for me EVERY time! This place is amazing, the people are amazing; I feel like I’ve surrounded myself with people that are like minded in accountability and driven for success!!! I’ve only been here a short while, but I’ve already seen results!!! I’m going to stake my claim as a lifetime member here!!! Can’t say enough wonderful things about this place and Jake Akins! My life will forever be changed!💪🏻💯❤️
Business Response:

Thankyou Angela! your the best. Keep up the good work! Summaaa Time fine! here we go!

Michael Moody review for True Change Fitness
Michael Moody on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 05:28 AM
Jake is the man! He knows his stuff! His portfolio speaks for itself! He’s a peoples person and wants to see everyone win! Highly recommend if you’re looking for a lifestyle change! I’ve personally seen himself transform plus his clients!
Ro Sims review for True Change Fitness
Ro Sims on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:54 AM
Wonderful training facility and great trainer.
Business Response:

Thanks Ro! Your the best!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.