Logo White
Watch Demo

Truck Access Plus

Own this business?
4.8
337 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85008

2549 E McDowell Rd, 2549 East McDowell Road, Phoenix, AZ 85008

(602) 273-9284

http://www.truckaccessplus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
Dick's Automotive
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

9845 N 21st Ave #1

(602) 997-0319
Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581
Mack's Automotive
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
Inyati Bedliners
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2420 W McDowell Rd

(602) 233-0372
Safepro Auto Glass
5.0
(55) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

About

Truck Access Plus, specializes in pickup bed covers, truck bed lids, and tonneau covers. Our store has the inventory, service, and products in showroom for you to feel & learn about the unique options available for your pickup truck bed. Side Steps / Running Boards / Tonneau Covers / Truck Bed Covers / Nerf Bars / Truck Steps / Hard Bed Covers / Folding Covers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
337 reviews
5260
  
413
  
36
  
21
  
15
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews4.8Google
  • 107 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Powers Kirby on Facebook

2 months ago

01/21/2020, 07:31 AM
Highly recommend getting work done here. FAST - FRIENDLY - SERVICE! Our truck looks amazing! THANK YOU!
Gene Kane on Facebook

3 months ago

12/22/2019, 08:08 AM
Great Service and availability of products. Installed while I waited.
Rick Rheingans on Facebook

3 months ago

12/21/2019, 12:57 PM
Called in and talked to Robert about running boards for my Tacoma. he gave me options over the phone and had great knowledge of their products. went into the store and was greeted immediately. we looked at several options they had to offer but i settled on what i originally asked about - went out back and he already had my name on the box. Great personal service and great prices. would recommend this shop to anyone. Extremely happy with purchase
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Paul Glass on Facebook

4 months ago

11/30/2019, 13:38 PM
Went in looking for running boards for my new truck. They were very friendly and knowledgeable about there products. Very fast service also was out the door 30 minute from time I walked in with new running boards installed.
Bruce Woods on Facebook

5 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:32 AM
I had a part break and went in to see about getting if replaced. They looked at it and as I was inside talking to them someone else was outside replacing the broken part. Covered under warrantee. Outstanding place, very friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend them.
John E. Baldovin on Facebook

5 months ago

11/06/2019, 08:54 AM
The service and price where right!
Emilio Sauceda on Facebook

5 months ago

11/06/2019, 05:23 AM
knowledgeable and courteous staff. excellent product and no long wait time.
Kelly Lou Martin-Womble on Facebook

5 months ago

10/30/2019, 10:59 AM
They did mine it took a total of about 20 from purchase to installation. We love it
Chris Conklin on Facebook

6 months ago

10/12/2019, 14:27 PM
These guys are great and I would highly recommend working with them. I had a truck steps and a bed liner installed in less than an hour and the work was top-notch. I am so glad I went there and would highly recommend them to anyone including other friends and family members.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.