Logo White
Watch Demo

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Recreation|Jefferson, NJ 07849

219 Espanong Road, Jefferson, NJ 07849

(862) 803-9252

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Lo's Yoga Naples
5.0
(24) · Yoga

Vanderbilt Dr

(239) 877-1293

3 people are looking at this business

Yoga On Sea
5.0
(5) · Yoga

Seaview Drive

(305) 942-9142
Karma Yoga Center
5.0
(2) · Yoga

290 S Franklin St

(720) 379-3627
Yoga Sorrento Valley Murielle Borgia Viniyoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6235 Sunset Crest Way

(858) 257-7449

1 person is looking at this business

Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

3 people are looking at this business

The Lemon Tree Yoga and Healing Arts Studio
5.0
(51) · Yoga

21 Cooper Street

(518) 301-3291

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tru Nature Yoga provides an intimate, nurturing space for all, cultivating a healthy community through the sacred healing gifts of nature. We offer a variety of Yoga and Zumba classes, Kids & Teen Classes, Massage Therapy, Reiki Energy Healing, aromatherapy, workshops and so much more. We strive to engage our community to live a healthier lifestyle through our 5 Pillars of Optimal Health & Well-being: Breathe. Move. Meditate. Nourish & Heal. Whether you are looking for a workout or deeper understanding of oneself, Tru Nature Yoga is here to help guide you. Make time, You deserve it! Find your Tru Nature.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
563
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Morahan on Facebook

a month ago

01/23/2020, 12:28 PM
Highly recommend Tru Nature! I have been a member for over a year and have taken several classes with various instructors. I’ve never had a bad experience with any of the classes and the staff is amazing. There are a variety of classes for all levels.
Bridget Aileen Sicsko on Facebook

2 months ago

12/14/2019, 01:11 AM
Tru Nature Yoga has been such an incredible studio to practice & teach at. Lynette & Allison are incredible women with the biggest hearts around! The classes offered at Tru Nature are diverse, deep and so welcoming. I am so grateful for this studio!
She Lah on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 01:12 AM
Tried intro to Reiki. I think I like it! 👍🏻
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nancy Salgado-Cowan on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 00:44 AM
Tru Nature Yoga is an expression of all that is good in the world! Lynette Denson has combined traditional yoga practice with many innovative classes. She has Zumba and special events like Journey Dance for you find your inner GODDESS! It's all about living your BEST LIFE! Just like she strives to do every day!! I can't recommend it enough!!
Iliana Agudo on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 00:57 AM
I was so impressed by your awesome place. I like how you had a nice variety of things for sale. The ambiance put me in a peaceful state with the smells of wonderful essential oils and insense. It was so pretty with the lights and decorations to put anyone in a zen state of mind. I took a zumba class with my sister-in-law Gina which was amazing in itself. And lastly everyone was so friendly and made me feel welcomed. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting a great atmosphere to rejuvenate their mind, body and soul. They have such a variety of services which everyone would find something they would love.
Jill Ayers on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 02:23 AM
Great welcoming place
Jessica Aragona DeJesus on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 02:27 AM
It is such a beautiful space and the owners are such genuine women with hearts of gold.
Manny Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:43 AM
Tru Nature Yoga is an oasis of Love, Life and Learning! This spiritual place is staffed by Angels who Know their stuff! Immaculate, beautifully crafted studio with wonderful instructors who encourage you to do your best! I only started this past Monday....been to 2 private yoga classes, a group class, reiki and my world has been rocked with Joy because of it! I plan on being here “religiously”...come join us!
Krystyna Anna on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:04 AM
I took my first yoga class at Tru Nature Yoga and it was such a pleasant experience! It was an amazing atmosphere from the dimmed sparkling curtains to the candle lights to Lynette’s calm and soothing ways. Great to release stress and be at peace.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.