Logo White
Watch Demo

Troy Vinson Jewelers

Own this business?
4.8
168 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fort Worth, TX 76109

4666 SW Loop 820, Fort Worth, TX 76109

(817) 377-8555

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Gold Eagle Precious Metals Exchange
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 423-2274
Silver Creek Jewelers
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

8703 Bedford Euless Rd

(817) 284-5602

2 people are looking at this business

Village Jewelers
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

5333 Forest Ln

(972) 934-0449

1 person is looking at this business

Glitter'n Gold
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5255 N President George Bush Hwy

(972) 495-2610

1 person is looking at this business

JoeDDesigns
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2602 Mayfield Rd

(214) 604-9209
Zales the Diamond Store
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

325 Cedar Sage Dr

(972) 496-9225

2 people are looking at this business

About

Troy Vinson Jewelers is a family owned and operated full service jewelry store offering custom design jewelry by a Certified Master Jeweler and using the latest technology in CAD jewelry design. We also provide repair services on most jewelry and watch brands. Our showroom offers a complete collection of bridal jewelry, loose diamonds, Citizen and Raymond Weil watches, Sterling Silver, Colored stones and pearls and numerous gift items sure to please.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
168 reviews
5124
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.8Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Ellen Kirkpatrick Anderson on Facebook

11 days ago

01/17/2020, 12:25 PM
Wonderful jewelers and staff!They take care of all our jewelry and watch needs with precision and care. We wouldn’t use anyone else!
Billy G. Strong on Facebook

14 days ago

01/14/2020, 04:50 AM
Troy Vinson Jewelers are the most ethical and professional Jewelers in the metroplex. They are customer focused and consistently deliver superior work and service. If you are not doing your jewelry business with them you are missing out on an environment and people that are very special and one of a kind.
Billy G. Strong on Facebook

14 days ago

01/14/2020, 00:17 AM
Troy Vinson Jewelers are the most ethical and professional Jewelers in the metroplex. They are customer focused and consistently deliver superior work and service. If you are not doing your jewelry business with them you are missing out on an environment and people that are very special and ones of a kind.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shirley Baccus Arnold on Facebook

a month ago

12/20/2019, 01:39 AM
They have taken care of my jewelry
For many many years. They get it back to me in a timely matter and they have done a beautiful job. I have never had to take anything back because a stone fell out. Troy is the only I trust my diamonds with. At least 30 yrs. I give Troy a 10.
Thank you Troyp
Scott Crouse on Facebook

2 months ago

12/07/2019, 03:41 AM
My family has been doing business with Troy Vinson Jewelers for over twentyfive years. They are always polite, very informative, always timely and very fair in pricing. Everyone who has ever worked there have been just good people. All of them. You will enjoy Troy Vinson jewelers.
Laura Dawn Ledbetter on Facebook

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 03:50 AM
Wonderful! They created an amazing heirloom for me and my sisters by sharing our dear Daddy’s weddings ring. We will cherish it forever! Thanks Troy !!!
Bil Sullivan Joned Butner on Facebook

2 months ago

11/22/2019, 03:30 AM
Wonderful service, wonderful jewelry!!! Beautiful designs & follow through.
Norma Hickson on Facebook

2 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:02 AM
Quality, reliable, friendly/courteous/knowledgeable staff. I have been a customer about 39 years and always satisfied with new, repurposed, and repaired jewelry! Thanks, Troy!
Jared Kaley on Facebook

3 months ago

11/09/2019, 01:07 AM
Always the most helpful and knowledgeable people I feel in the industry for the Fort Worth and surrounding areas
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.