Logo White
Watch Demo

Troy Cleaners

Own this business?
3.2
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Flint, MI 48507

6020 Fenton Rd, Flint, MI 48507

(810) 232-7990

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Recovery Cleaners
4.8
(33) · Consumer Services

31771 Sherman Ave

(248) 548-4438

12 people are looking at this business

Crystal Cleaners
4.8
(32) · Consumer Services

6022 Rochester Rd

(248) 879-6484

12 people are looking at this business

Sylvia's Cleaners
4.7
(6) · Consumer Services

3099 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 546-3438

2 people are looking at this business

Maxim's Cleaners
4.7
(11) · Consumer Services

3920 18 Mile Rd

(586) 264-3030

1 person is looking at this business

All Star Dry Cleaners
4.3
(74) · Consumer Services

30910 Beck Rd

(248) 926-8440

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
22 reviews
59
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews2.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews3.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Ragone on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 07:13 AM
They burned a my military service uniform then refused to take responsibility for their mistake. they replace buttons on a shirt that looked like it had been drug across the floor but would not repair or replace the burned coat. They subcontract for a local laundromat and the laundromat did right by me any paid to replace it but Troy cleaners stuck them with covering that cost. Just know that they do not have the integrity to admit when they damage your clothing and judging by other reviewers this is not an uncommon occurrence. TAKE YOUR BUSINESS ELSEWHERE!
Te'Neya Saines on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 01:47 AM
Love them ❤️ great service
Jacqueline Marie Benson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 03:52 AM
We always get our deliveries to work on fridays! Also Max when he drops them off is always such a nice guy! �
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Marissa W Barkley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:49 AM
Tammy Marie Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:50 AM
Michelle LaBean Matte on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 05:49 AM
If I could post a photo I would. I am so angry!
I took my dry clean only curtains to be cleaned. They were done in a timely manner. Brought them home and hung them back up. Not only were they 4 inches shorter, but the bottom of one was 6 inches shorter on one side.
I took them back and was told that they could try to repair and stretch them, but if that did not work, then too bad. Stated we signed the cleaning slip so they are not responsible.
3 weeks later I still had not heard from them, I had to call them.
Hung them for the second time and they are worse than when I took them back.
My curtains are basically ruined.
That is no way to run a business. I have a call in to the owner so we will
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Etoyia Remsing on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 03:32 AM
Wow. ....surprised with some of the comments. Had 2 black wool winter coats cleaned. Great job! $27 but the young lady gave me info for future discounts. Good customer service.
Jeff Yorke on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2015, 03:10 AM
Linda Bussler DeCamp on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2015, 04:45 AM
Very disappointed. Burned my dress, refunded cleaning bill but took no responsibility for replacing the dress which was worn once and is still available.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.