Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Troxell Auto Sales LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Creston, OH 44217

11585 Cleveland Road, Creston, OH 44217

(330) 435-4990

https://www.troxellauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555
5.0
(22) · Used Car Dealers

3250 W 117th St

(216) 889-3000
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5109 Southway St SW

(330) 915-8533
5.0
(4) · Automotive

42015 N Ridge Rd

(440) 324-0040
About

Troxell Auto Sales was built in May 2003. We focus on providing nice, clean, affordable pre-owned vehicles. I have over 32 years experience in the car business. We make sure our cars need no apologies. If something is not right, we fix it. We don't want our customers buying a car from us only to spend more money on repairs the next week. Certain makes and models are known for troubled areas, so we try to avoid those cars so our customers will not have to deal with it down the road. We only sell cars that we feel have a good track record. We at Troxell Auto Sales provide an honest, friendly car buying experience. We don't believe in high-pressure tactics. We don't care for it and we're sure y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Lewis Minor review for Troxell Auto Sales LLC
Cindy Lewis Minor on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:33 AM
Awesome business to work with! we were out looking for an SUV and went to a larger car lot in Wooster and were not helped so we were driving home and came across Troxell so we stopped and we are so happy we did! We will definitely keep them in mind if we are looking for another quality used vehicle. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Jody Lilley Gumber review for Troxell Auto Sales LLC
Jody Lilley Gumber on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 04:17 AM
We just purchased our second vehicle from Troxell. I knew when it was time to purchase another vehicle that this is where I wanted to buy it. Wonderful, honest people to work with. Buying a car here is so easy.
Liz Young review for Troxell Auto Sales LLC
Liz Young on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 05:37 AM
Don and Teresa are wonderful to work with!! We just purchased a 2016 Toyota Highlander and I'm in love!!! Beginning to end they worked with us, were super helpful answering any questions we had and even helped us find the right Credit Union to finance through!! If you are looking for quality pre-owned vehicle from people who are straightforward and honest, this is definitely the place to come! Thanks again Troxell Auto Sales! This will be the first of many sales!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kerista Smith review for Troxell Auto Sales LLC
Kerista Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 07:17 AM
Hands down the best place to buy a car! Wonderful folks that will take care of you like family. I purchased my very first car with them years ago and have been going back ever since!
Danny Sheipline review for Troxell Auto Sales LLC
Danny Sheipline on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 00:23 AM
Was the most stress free, no pressure car buying experience we have ever had. Don and Teresa went above expectations to make sure the vehicle was ready to go.
Jada Male review for Troxell Auto Sales LLC
Jada Male on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 00:10 AM
I had absolutely no stress getting a car here. Love it!
Eric Gasser review for Troxell Auto Sales LLC
Eric Gasser on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:59 AM
I would highly recommend Troxell Auto to anyone looking for a vehicle. They are honest and easy to work with. They made the car buying experience for us a pleasurable one. We will definitely be back next time.
Amanda Renee review for Troxell Auto Sales LLC
Amanda Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 05:39 AM
I highly recommend them , They sold me my 2010 Jeep and I couldn't have picked a better vehicle , The experience with them was amazing, They went above and beyond to make sure everything was good .. They are not your typical family owned lot they are more than that , They go the extra mile to make sure your happy with your vehicle and most of all your driving a safe one !! If your looking for a reliable vehicle please go check the lot ! Thank you Troxell's !
Rhiannon Ramsey review for Troxell Auto Sales LLC
Rhiannon Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 02:08 AM
I love my beautiful electric blue RAV4. The Troxells were highly recommended by several of my close friends, and I'm so glad I went here! I was never pressured, never persuaded. They were kind, helpful, and I ended up leaving with the biggest smile on my face, and it hasn't left. It's been several weeks now, and I still feel like I got it yesterday. Thanks again, Guys!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.