Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trost Plastics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Columbia, IL 62236

8610 Hanover Industrial Dr, Columbia, IL 62236

(618) 939-9696

https://trostplastics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(33) · Fences & Gates

310 Potosi St

(573) 518-1226
5.0
(2) · Fences & Gates

1357 Hampton Rd

(636) 928-4895
About

Vinyl and Aluminum Fence and Rail, Decking and Custom Speciality Products with Professional installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
554
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Vieth review for Trost Plastics
Jim Vieth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 08:43 AM
Another great job. These guys are always very professional and always do quality work. Would recommend them very highly.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate our customers and always love hearing from a happy one. Your fence looks great!

James Paul review for Trost Plastics
James Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 03:43 AM
Another great job. These guys are always very professional and always do quality work. Would recommend them very highly.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate our customers and always love hearing from a happy one. Your fence looks great!

Maria Elizabeth review for Trost Plastics
Maria Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 18:18 PM
We’re so happy with our new fence from Trost Plastics in Columbia, Ill. The crew was professional, polite and did an excellent job!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tiffany Fusek review for Trost Plastics
Tiffany Fusek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 09:19 AM
We are so glad that we picked Trost for all our backyard needs. They first came and installed a fence which looks great, but the most exciting thing they did for us is our deck and over hang. I can not tell you how friendly they are and how they did everything they could to make us happy. Cole was our estimater and did a fantastic job explaining all our options and even changed a few things along the way at my request without a problem. Scott and his crew were always very kind and always kept the job site clean. We also had the pleasure of meeting Justin the owner who was only worried about our happiness. He stressed many times how he wanted the job to be done to my satisfaction. It meant a lot to me to know how passionate he is about his customers. I would recommend Trost to anyone.
Tim Ziegler review for Trost Plastics
Tim Ziegler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:28 AM
Rich Mcgehee review for Trost Plastics
Rich Mcgehee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 19:21 PM
Very professional to deal with. From sales to installation to admin. Don't bother going with someone else. Fashizzel....
Richard Ballew review for Trost Plastics
Richard Ballew on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 05:17 AM
Their crew, headed by Mike started an install for us today. I don't usually post acculades for businesses but I will say right now, if you are looking for quality work, this is the company to call. My wife says I'm "cheap" so I thought this project was a little pricey. However after seeing the quality of the material and workmanship, I give this company a 15 out of 10. From the estimate by Justin to the install by Mike and his crew I can't see anyone doing a more professional or caring job.
Patricia Tasch review for Trost Plastics
Patricia Tasch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:02 AM
I would definitely recommend anybody who needs a new fence use this company. my husband and I had our fence installed in 1997 and paperwork said lifetime warranty. my fence posts were working themselves out of the ground and I called the company to give me an estimate to fix for me. to my surprise they informed me that the fence was under warranty and they would gladly come and correct the situation. truly a company who stands by their lifetime warranties
Steve Hibbits review for Trost Plastics
Steve Hibbits on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 07:20 AM
Trost just finished our deck and we are very happy with the finished product. Terry was great to work with and the deck crew was very professional and took pride in their work. I would recommend the workmanship and the products they provide.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review. We do take pride in our work. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We are happy to hear that you like the deck!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.