Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tropical Smoothie Cafe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
238 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Charlotte, NC 28204

601 S Kings Dr Suite E, Suite E, Charlotte, NC 28204

(980) 237-4813

https://locations.tropicalsmoothiecafe.com/nc/charlotte/601-s-kings-drive

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(97) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

224 E 7th St

(980) 275-3834

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(100) · Restaurants
4.2
(78) · Restaurants

16933 Kaufinger St #150

(704) 987-1431
4.1
(229) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

3815

(704) 519-8076

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
238 reviews
5132
  
427
  
312
  
213
  
152
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 191 Reviews3.6Google
  • 47 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sekou Cuche Don Gee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 07:59 AM
Love the smoothies and food... hit & miss on the staff but pleased overall...
Graham Zagorski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 01:13 AM
Well considering the place no longer exists, I do not recommend this place
Mack White on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 13:58 PM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Gourav Ashok Khurana on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 07:33 AM
U will be refreshed with soo tasty and healthy drinks and food....Absolutely amazing..."Health Nut" is a must try there...:-)
Casey Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 07:26 AM
Just did some work on sit. Lady working there was great. You have to try the Santa Fe chicken and egg wrap it will change your life guaranteed customer for life
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review! See you next time!

Donna Belk on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 06:55 AM
I get a Smoothie Everyday.....Great Staff....Awesome Customer Service
Jana Kulikova Bocan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2016, 11:16 AM
Cat McGuinness on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 03:47 AM
The staff are always super nice and friendly. I always get the Acai Berry Boost + a wrap that I alter to be vegan friendly and there's never been a problem with any of my orders. Definitely my favorite location.
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review! See you tomorrow!

Sharon Doster Clifton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2016, 11:48 AM
My two favorites is the Acai Berry and the Green Island smoothie!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing the #smoothielove

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.