Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tropical Smiles Kendall R. Schumacher, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Dentists|Melbourne, FL 32901 United States

418 E New Haven Ave, Melbourne, FL 32901 United States

(321) 722-3337

http://www.tropicalsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(737) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(22) · Dental

225 S Plumosa St

(321) 453-1890
5.0
(48) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(432) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(45) · Dentists

963 37th Pl

(772) 562-5700
5.0
(80) · Dentists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
About

Dr. Kendall R Schumacher, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Merritt Island, FL, with another office in Melbourne, FL. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Adam Weinberg review for Tropical Smiles Kendall R. Schumacher, DMD
Adam Weinberg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 06:53 AM
I went to tropical smiles for a second opinion . I had visited another dental office and felt that they were trying to over sell me services. The staff at tropical smiles were extremely professional. Dr Schumacher showed true ethics. While he passed on recommending premature and unnecessary services, he gained 3 new patients (my whole family ) . Thank you!
Colleen Bonanza review for Tropical Smiles Kendall R. Schumacher, DMD
Colleen Bonanza on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 11:10 AM
I’ve been coming to Tropical Smiles for years (my husband and I both make the drive from Titusville twice a year). We love all the people that work here especially Amanda. She’s the nicest and kindest tech ever. I’ve had many dentists and have had bad experiences but I always look forward to going to the dentist now :-).
Natalie Neuman-Kasper review for Tropical Smiles Kendall R. Schumacher, DMD
Natalie Neuman-Kasper on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 11:32 AM
Our whole family goes here for care and highly recommend. they are a very gentle and caring staff, All the way from the front desk to the Assistants and Hygienists. Camille does an excellent job cleaning our teeth. Our 6 year old had to have his front tooth removed from an accident he had, and it was the best experience for him he was very scared about the whole situation but the assistants and Dr. Schmacher eased all of that for him though the whole experience. when we left he said mommy he was the best Doctor. I did’t feel anything.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Leslie Cropper Mills review for Tropical Smiles Kendall R. Schumacher, DMD
Leslie Cropper Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 02:44 AM
Very gently dentist and I love the staff. Been coming here for many years even under the previous owner. Very happy with the services provided.
Tori Villafane review for Tropical Smiles Kendall R. Schumacher, DMD
Tori Villafane on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:58 AM
Fabulous customer service and great family atmosphere
Josephine Capozziello review for Tropical Smiles Kendall R. Schumacher, DMD
Josephine Capozziello on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:12 AM
A great balance of friendly & professional, compassionate and skilled! I have not been fond of visits to the dentist in days gone by. Dr. Schumacher and the super staff have not been judgmental and seem to lavishly spread good cheer equally to their clients. I am a convert and highly recommend choosing this practice!
Jaden M. McCart review for Tropical Smiles Kendall R. Schumacher, DMD
Jaden M. McCart on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 06:40 AM
I would highly recommend � thanks!
Chris Brehier review for Tropical Smiles Kendall R. Schumacher, DMD
Chris Brehier on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 04:46 AM
Carla Carson review for Tropical Smiles Kendall R. Schumacher, DMD
Carla Carson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 06:11 AM
Dr. Schumacher has a heart as big as his professional talents. This incredible man treated a patient who needed multiple extractions and other treatments at no cost. The young man was working 80+ hours a week not only caring for himself and his son, but also for his Mother and Sister in his home country of Zambia and had no money to care for himself. He had been suffering with an abscess and in extreme pain for quite a while. Dr. Schumacher is an incredible example of Christ's love and a gift to the community. May God bless him and his family always. Sincere Appreciation, Carla Carson
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.