Logo White
Watch Demo

Trish Shuford - BlueCoast Realty Corporation

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Wilmington, NC 28405

575 Military Cutoff Rd, 575 Military Cutoff, Ste. 200, Wilmington, NC 28405

(910) 509-0234

https://www.wilmingtonnchomes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

Woodsong Ln

(910) 617-5543

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

410 New Bridge St # 5A

(910) 455-1447
5.0
(30) · Real Estate

8207P Market Street 10286

(910) 777-5989

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

317 Lehigh Rd

(910) 200-3563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Real Estate Services

523 Causeway Dr

(910) 538-6261

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(28) · Real Estate Agents

15 Causeway Dr

(910) 575-6262
About

Buyer Representation, Seller Representation, Relocation, Foreclosures, Residential Property, Investment Property, Single Family Homes, Beach Properties, New Construction, Historic Homes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
589
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 32 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ric Callesen on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2020, 04:18 AM
The most amazing Real Estate Company in Wilmington NC. And it not a Franchise.
rkylemitchell on Zillow

10 months ago

12/11/2019, 04:53 AM
This past summer my wife and I visited Kure Beach and fell in love with the area. Out of curiosity we decided to look at property in the area. We had a close friend that had had a great experience purchasing a home in Carolina Beach a couple of years earlier so we contacted her to find out who her Realtor was. Turns out is was Beth and Jason! We reached out to them...by that afternoon we were tied into their system to look at homes at our leisure, by the evening we had a list of homes we wanted to see and by the next morning everything was lined up for us to tour homes. Meeting Beth and Jason was a pleasure. There was no pressure, no sales pitch...just a genuine desire to find out what we wanted and help us fulfill those desires. They were good to give us the pros and cons of each house. They were great thought partners. They adjusted flawlessly to our changing criteria. They quickly understood our personalities and taste and were able to adjust the showing to better meet our needs! Within a week we had found our house and made an offer. They expertly guided us through the negation process. They advised us of local nuances to be aware of when shopping for a lender and insurance! They attended the inspection of the house...and within a month we were the proud owners of our home in Kure Beach! We would highly recommend Beth and Jason! They were great and made the entire process a fun and pleasurable experience! Thanks Beth and Jason! Great job!
dedwardleonard on Zillow

10 months ago

12/10/2019, 01:42 AM
From our first conversation until our final close, Beth has been wonderful. If I had to provide any guidance on choosing an Agent I would look for smart, kind, efficient and knowledgeable, Beth checks these boxes!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
averycreech1995 on Zillow

10 months ago

12/05/2019, 07:43 AM
As a first-time homebuyer, we had been given the run-around by a couple of agents who were just pushy and only heard what they wanted to hear. When we met Beth, we told her we wanted someone who would open doors for us, let us make our decision and handle the negotiation process for us. From the very beginning, she was available, kind, easy to work with and very trustworthy. There wasn't a single thing that we needed done that she didn't handle for us. 10/10 would reccomend to anyone looking for a new home.
dmflowers0 on Zillow

a year ago

09/18/2019, 05:55 AM
Beth worked with me for over a year as I searched for a home in Wilmington from WV. I made several trips over the year to see homes and she was always there for me; knowledgeable, attentive, and honest. Beth called, emailed and texted with valuable information and also responded quickly to my questions and concerns. I finally bought a home and moved to Wilmington in June and Beth was with me throughout the process. She was much more than a realtor, she is now a friend. She truly has an enthusiasm and love for Wilmington and for what she does as a realtor.
roxyg117 on Zillow

a year ago

06/24/2019, 05:16 AM
Beth helped us find our home and was very helpful and accommodating when we wanted to see properties last minute. Highly recommend working with her! She gave us some great advice on getting our house ready for sale as well.
Amanda Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:24 AM
Chris Fischer is an amazing realtor!
Jacob Palumbo on Zillow

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 02:26 AM
Beth Churchman is our neighbor and when we decided we wanted to sell our home we originally acquired another realtor as we had worked with them in the past and felt an obligation to do so again. As a friendly neighbor and realtor she called and gave us honest feedback on the listing. After several months of zero showings and communication issues we released our realtor and asked Beth to list the home. She immediately went into action, she implemented all the things she said would to promote the home, professional photos and flyers, a beautiful online listing, had an open house etc. During the listing she was so quick to answer back when we had questions, texting, e-mailing and calling on both weekdays and weekends. She also sent weekly e-mail updates with statistics on the listing. I am not exaggerating when I say we started getting requests for showings right away and it wasn't long before offers started coming in. Selling our house was such a stressful time for us. However, throughout the entire process Beth was honest, patient and never made us feel like we were driving her crazy even though I'm sure we must have been! After the sale she helped us acquire a new building lot (1 door down!) and again was so helpful and professional throughout. I give her the highest recommendation possible. You'd be lucky to get a realtor like Beth. Best of luck! Ruthanne & Donnie Palumbo
nicoleking26 on Zillow

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 03:39 AM
Beth was wonderful to work with . I was a first time home buyer and was nervous about calling a realtor because I thought they tended to have pushy personalities. Beth was not pushy at all. She was helpful and responsive throughout the entire home buying process! I will be calling her the next time I want to buy a house in Wilmington, and would certainly recommend her to a friend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.