Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tripoint Holistic Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
132 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, CA 92117

5252 Balboa Ave #804, Eight Floor, San Diego, CA 92117

(858) 576-7494

https://tripointtherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
5.0
(18) · Wellness

251 E Main St

(619) 440-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Acupuncture

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 585-6959
About

Geoff Thomas, DAOM, L.Ac., C.SMA Doctor of Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine, California Licensed Acupuncturist, Certified Sports Medicine Acupuncture® Wang Ju-Yi Applied Channel Theory Research Center in Beijing, China Institute Of French-Vietnamese Traditional Oriental Medicine, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Gua Sha Certification Kinesio Taping 1 & 2 Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, China Pacific College of Oriental Medicine Holistic Health Practitioner University of California, Santa Cruz Bachelor of Arts, Anthropology Dr. Geoff has over 12 years experience treating these conditions and more: *Common cold, Herpes zoster, Hepatitis *Respiratory: Sinus infections, Asthma, A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
132 reviews
5128
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie HC on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 16:34 PM
3 weeks ago, in the ER with agonizing pain. Four days later, when I can finally drive, on February 28, they got me in-The Day I called. Today, I feel almost no pain and almost normal and even better than before my hip surgery and my worker comp injury.
Ken Sergi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 18:21 PM
If you ever want to really experience physical balance and/or emotional well being, give yourself a loving treatment, I HIGHLY recommend this genius Geoff Thomas,PhD of acupuncture. I just finished another amazing session. I have experienced more results on multiple levels with him than anything else in the world! He is also brilliant with custom mixing herbs specific to your needs based on centuries of Eastern history. He regularly travels to Asian every few months for continued learning with some of the leading practitioners in the world! Geoff is a rare find...🥰
Amanda Alvarez Thibeault on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:34 AM
After being told it would take time for us to conceive a child and that we should start trying now if we wanted to have a kid in the next few years, I went to see Dr. Thomas without believing it would really do anything. Two visits later and I was pregnant. Dr. Thomas continued to help with all the aches and pains my pregnancy brought with it. He's the real deal, y'all and has made a believer out of me. We are so grateful for his integral role in bringing our daughter into being!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Karina Becerril D'Alessandro on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 16:55 PM
I had my first appointment with Dr. Geoff Thomas and felt immediately better. I'm looking forward to my second appointment and to see the results.
Fe Falaminiano Tieber on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 07:31 AM
Dr. Geoff is outstanding, professionally and personally.
Anne Marie Barry Zamow on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:26 AM
Everything, professional, knowledgeable, relaxing atmosphere. I know you can help me with my pain. Also a faster healing process. Thank you very much!
Claudia Rico DiezdeBonilla on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2015, 07:34 AM
Great treatments. Highly recommended. The best acupuncture treatment I have ever had. Geoff is passionate about what he does.
Josephine Hearndon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 08:26 AM
Dr. Geoff is amazing! He always has a solution for my problems, which range from sports injuries to general health issues!
Carmen Gonzalez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 18:31 PM
Love this place, the acupuncturist doctor helped me and my son so much. We have been here after got into car accident last year. After that we are a, big fan. Geoff very kinda and his, treatments are amazing. I referred many people from my family and my friends. They all happy with this Dr. No words en out to say about this place
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.