Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tripoint Holistic Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, CA 92117 United States

5252 Balboa Ave #804, Eight Floor, San Diego, CA 92117 United States

(858) 576-7494

https://tripointtherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

4401 Manchester Ave #202

(760) 230-2490
5.0
(829) · Acupuncture

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego

(858) 673-1733
5.0
(22) · Wellness

451 La Veta Ave

(760) 652-1116
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
5.0
(14) · Acupuncture

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 585-6959
About

Geoff Thomas, DAOM, L.Ac., C.SMA Doctor of Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine, California Licensed Acupuncturist, Certified Sports Medicine Acupuncture® Wang Ju-Yi Applied Channel Theory Research Center in Beijing, China: 2015, 2016 Institute Of French-Vietnamese Traditional Oriental Medicine, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam: 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 (January). -- Gua Sha Certification Kinesio Taping 1 & 2 Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, China Pacific College of Oriental Medicine Holistic Health Practitioner University of California, Santa Cruz Bachelor of Arts, Anthropology Dr. Geoff has over 15 years experience treating these conditions and more: *Common cold, Herpes zoster, H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
5139
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephanie HC review for Tripoint Holistic Therapy
Stephanie HC on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 16:34 PM
3 weeks ago, in the ER with agonizing pain. Four days later, when I can finally drive, on February 28, they got me in-The Day I called. Today, I feel almost no pain and almost normal and even better than before my hip surgery and my worker comp injury.
Ken Sergi review for Tripoint Holistic Therapy
Ken Sergi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 18:21 PM
If you ever want to really experience physical balance and/or emotional well being, give yourself a loving treatment, I HIGHLY recommend this genius Geoff Thomas,PhD of acupuncture. I just finished another amazing session. I have experienced more results on multiple levels with him than anything else in the world! He is also brilliant with custom mixing herbs specific to your needs based on centuries of Eastern history. He regularly travels to Asian every few months for continued learning with some of the leading practitioners in the world! Geoff is a rare find...🥰
Amanda Alvarez Thibeault review for Tripoint Holistic Therapy
Amanda Alvarez Thibeault on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:34 AM
After being told it would take time for us to conceive a child and that we should start trying now if we wanted to have a kid in the next few years, I went to see Dr. Thomas without believing it would really do anything. Two visits later and I was pregnant. Dr. Thomas continued to help with all the aches and pains my pregnancy brought with it. He's the real deal, y'all and has made a believer out of me. We are so grateful for his integral role in bringing our daughter into being!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Karina Becerril D'Alessandro review for Tripoint Holistic Therapy
Karina Becerril D'Alessandro on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 16:55 PM
I had my first appointment with Dr. Geoff Thomas and felt immediately better. I'm looking forward to my second appointment and to see the results.
Fe Falaminiano Tieber review for Tripoint Holistic Therapy
Fe Falaminiano Tieber on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 07:31 AM
Dr. Geoff is outstanding, professionally and personally.
Anne Marie Barry Zamow review for Tripoint Holistic Therapy
Anne Marie Barry Zamow on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:26 AM
Everything, professional, knowledgeable, relaxing atmosphere. I know you can help me with my pain. Also a faster healing process. Thank you very much!
Claudia Rico DiezdeBonilla review for Tripoint Holistic Therapy
Claudia Rico DiezdeBonilla on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2015, 07:34 AM
Great treatments. Highly recommended. The best acupuncture treatment I have ever had. Geoff is passionate about what he does.
Josephine Hearndon review for Tripoint Holistic Therapy
Josephine Hearndon on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 08:26 AM
Dr. Geoff is amazing! He always has a solution for my problems, which range from sports injuries to general health issues!
Carmen Gonzalez review for Tripoint Holistic Therapy
Carmen Gonzalez on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 18:31 PM
Love this place, the acupuncturist doctor helped me and my son so much. We have been here after got into car accident last year. After that we are a, big fan. Geoff very kinda and his, treatments are amazing. I referred many people from my family and my friends. They all happy with this Dr. No words en out to say about this place
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.