Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Roofing|Aurora, CO 80011 United States

14241 E 4th Ave, Ste 5-300, Aurora, CO 80011 United States

(303) 699-7999

http://roofsbytrinity.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(44) · Contractors

9222 Princeton St

(720) 739-4800
5.0
(2) · Contractors

The Greens

(303) 772-4131
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10390 Bradford Rd #140

(800) 486-8415
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4 W Dry Creek Cir

(720) 594-2974
5.0
(5) · Contractors
5.0
(30) · Contractors

6444 E Hampden Ave #380

(303) 797-7663
About

Specialties Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home after storm damage. History Established in 1986. Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We strive in insuring the property is repaired to pre-storm condition. Since we specialize in handling insurance claim damage, we can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home. Trinity trains and hires individuals who can properly access all damage that should be covered by a homeowner's insurance policy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandon N. review for Trinity Roofing
Brandon N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/10/2011, 15:32 PM
Big Thanks I want to thanks Trinity Roofing for my new roof. It looks great and they did a great job. Everything went perfectly. Thank you for everything.
Jack review for Trinity Roofing
Jack on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/29/2011, 15:02 PM
Everything went great! Crew was on time, Picked up after themselves.
Jackie M. review for Trinity Roofing
Jackie M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/29/2011, 05:44 AM
Absolutely GREAT! Everything went great! Crew was on time, Picked up after themselves.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
pacey p. review for Trinity Roofing
pacey p. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2011, 10:54 AM
A+ Trinity Roofing is an A+ company. We were very impressed with the efficiency of Chris Snyder. We had many people come to our door soliciting a new roof with their company. Chris was professional in that he didn't pressure us in any way but answered our questions and followed through in seeing that our new roof was installed. Chris called often and returned our calls promptly. Couldn't ask for better service or experience with such a tremendous job.
lisa r. review for Trinity Roofing
lisa r. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2011, 06:56 AM
Great experience I had a great experience with Trinity Roofing. They are just very nice and showed great kindness by letting me pay monthly in these tough times. The roof is great and all is right again in my world.
Anonymous review for Trinity Roofing
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/25/2011, 19:40 PM
Everything went great, office was helpful with the process, things happened on time and always had communication with the Rep.
Brady S. review for Trinity Roofing
Brady S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/25/2011, 16:34 PM
Great Office Everything went great, office was helpful with the process, things happened on time and always had communication with the Rep.
Donald D. review for Trinity Roofing
Donald D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/25/2011, 12:25 PM
Fine Job ! We would like to thank the Trinity Roofing Team for doing such a fine job, starting with Jery Davis and Rick Eichrolz who took the time to explain every detail on the contract and answering all our questions and representing us with the insurance adjuster, we would also like to thank the roofing crew for the great job they did re roofing our house, you can tell that they are professionals, they did such a great job from beginning to end including the clean up, thanks again !
Anonymous review for Trinity Roofing
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/25/2011, 05:48 AM
We would like to thank the Trinity Roofing Team for doing such a fine job, starting with Jery Davis and Rick Eichrolz who took the time to explain every detail on the contract and answering all our questions and representing us with the insurance adjuster, we would also like to thank the roofing crew for the great job they did re roofing our house, you can tell that they are professionals, they did such a great job from beginning to end including the clean up, thanks again !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.