Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Houston, TX 77062

1117 Clear Lake City Blvd, Houston, TX 77062

(832) 224-4735

https://www.trinityphysicaltherapytexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Physical Therapy

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E

(281) 540-2225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

3131 Eastside St #435

(713) 522-9323
5.0
(37) · Wellness

4654 Beechnut St.

(281) 753-0532
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

21210 Kingsland Blvd

(713) 773-5180

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

1718 Fry Rd #445

(713) 334-3117

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

811 Arlington St

(713) 299-3079

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dry needling for chronic pain, arthritis, rheumatoid arthritis and fibromyalgia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Kemp McCain on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 01:05 AM
Trinity Physical Therapy goes above and beyond in providing a personalized therapy regimen. No cookie cutter approaches here. They are very skilled in providing modalities. I received tremendous relief from knee pain. Thank you so much.
Sherry Lance Schaller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 02:06 AM
I recommend everything about Trinity Physical Therapy! After breaking my femur in May, I came here for help in getting my mobility back. Every session had a list of exercises specially set up for me. A staff member was always either with me or nearby to ensure my safety, that I was doing the exercises correctly, and to offer encouragement. The facility and equipment are always clean. The difference from when I started to when I finished was amazing! Thank you Eric and the rest of the staff!!!
Connie O'Shell Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 14:42 PM
I would truly recommend Trinity Physical Therapy. Eric was not only very helpful in assessing and treating my problem, but also took the time to figure out what was aggravating my pain. By showing me the correct way to complete certain exercises in my workout, it will prevent the issues in the future. Everyone on staff was very courteous and professional.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Victor Mario Regalado on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 10:43 AM
Great customer service. Highly recommend you come and visit Erick. Only physical therapy establishment I would go to in the entire Houston area.
Lynn Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 04:41 AM
Eric and all of the staff at Trinity Physical Therapy are totally dedicated to the recovery of their patients. From the first contact with Raquel, to the extensive evaluation of my needs by Eric, to the continued encouragement during each session - Trinity PT has been, and continues to be, an integral part of my recovery.
Nancy Hubbell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 15:13 PM
John Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 06:53 AM
Eric M. Carrero on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 09:25 AM
Eric and his staff are amazing! After two knee surgeries, neck spasms and back surgery, I jumped from PT to PT looking for a professional and attentive care. As soon as I landed at Trinity, I knew I was in good hands. In a short time, my pain and flexibility improved and currently taking no pain medications. I can't thank them enough for their help and will continue to promote them to everyone I know. Definitely the best PT in this area!!!
Barbie Doyal-Maberry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 11:36 AM
This place is amazing. From the moment you walk in you just know it’s going to be ok. I was so worried about me knee , Eric was so go with explaining everything and the plan to get better. Raquel was so amazing with explaining my insurance. Then I found out Friday he was going to be out I was like no !! Rest assure Eric , Oscar was amazing and it went very well . If anyone needs physical therapy I highly recommend this place. I give it 10 stars.. Everyone of the team there is so helpful amazing and they leave with all the tools for your home work ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.