Logo White
Watch Demo

Trinity Life Center

Own this business?
5.0
198 reviews
|Healthcare|Apex, NC 27539

5160 Sunset Lake Rd, Ste 109, Apex, NC 27539

(919) 267-9388

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Are you curious to know if chiropractic is the right treatment for you? Please do not hesitate to call our team of dedicated professionals at Trinity Life Center in Holly Springs. We have helped hundreds of patients with conditions they have been plagued with for years. Chiropractic care coupled with our outstanding, caring team will produce incredible results. Take advantage of our services today and take control of your health. Our team is here for you. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
198 reviews
5181
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews5.0Google
  • 84 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Teal Beaty on Facebook

4 months ago

09/16/2019, 13:27 PM
Gabrielle Manto on Facebook

5 months ago

08/22/2019, 04:35 AM
The team at Trinity Life Center provides a warm and welcoming environment that supports each family that walks into the office! It is evident that Dr. Jason truly has a passion for serving the community and I am so grateful to have witnessed this first-hand!
Heather Marie Roche on Facebook

6 months ago

08/07/2019, 07:02 AM
I recently recommend a friend who needed help with special needs kiddos and initially started out well but follow up was cancelled. Can't help but feel disappointed.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Lauren Jessup Alvarado DC on Facebook

7 months ago

06/25/2019, 02:52 AM
I love how vibrant this place is!! You can really tell how much they care for people and want to genuinely help them have a better life!
Randi Jo Steiner on Facebook

8 months ago

05/10/2019, 13:10 PM
Dr. Jason may be the most genuine, kind and compassionate chiropractor there is! He is committed to your results and that is exactly what you’ll get- RESULTS! Look no further for the absolute BEST care for your entire family! I highly recommend!
Lynn Braden on Facebook

9 months ago

04/10/2019, 22:20 PM
Trinity Life Center and Staff is awesome! you will not be disappointed
I felt better immediately from having neck and back issues from everyday life .
I highly recommend not only will you see the difference from your monthly scans but you will feel the difference as well .
Bailey Brailsford on Facebook

10 months ago

04/06/2019, 16:45 PM
Dr Jason is phenominal!! I have had an awful headache for 4 days straight that wouldnt go away! I stumbled in for my appointment this morning and IMMEDIATELY felt better after my adjustment. By the time I got home (which is about a 12 min drive) it was completely gone. I couldnt believe how much better I felt. I have been seeing Dr Jason since the end of October 2018 and have not regretted it one bit. He is extremely skilled and knowledgable and cares about his patients. Plus, his staff is so sweet and kind! Do yourself a favor and schedule your appointment with TLC! It will be life changing!
Ashley Denise MacLachlan on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 02:46 AM
I’m almost done with my 6-month treatment plan at Trinity Life Center; and I’m SO glad that I started it! Dr. Jason’s treatments have done wonders for the back and neck pain and overall discomfort that have plagued me for years. Brianna and the rest of the staff are so friendly and accommodating as well. I would 100% recommend Trinity Life Center for your chiropractic needs!
Rachel Torres on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 01:08 AM
I started seeing Dr. Jason in January and I'm so glad I found Trinity Life Center. I don't have any major pain or issues you'd usually associate with seeing a chiropractor - just annoyances and I could feel my body wasn't functioning optimally. After just 10 sessions my progress scans have greatly improved! I notice my system working better - improved sleep, improved digestion, improved stress coping, etc. The staff is super friendly and accommodating. Each visit is quick, yet effective. I'm looking forward to continuing my care plan and seeing what other improvements I make! Thank you, TLC Team!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.