Logo White
Watch Demo

Trinity Farm

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Recreation|Binghamton, NY 13903

197 Lathrop Rd, Binghamton, NY 13903

(607) 759-8605

http://trinityequestrianfarm.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gigi Li on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 01:08 AM
Beautiful friendly horses. Awesome riding lessons. Flexible scheduling. Pastures for the horses to stretch their legs. I take riding lessons here. I tell my friends and coworkers about taking lessons here all the time!
Carley Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 02:43 AM
Christine Keating on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 13:48 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Aubrey Galus on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 06:31 AM
I ride a trinity stables and my train Erin is a great trainer and I ride a horse named Drew
Grace White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 02:39 AM
What a lovely barn full of friendly, well kept horses. It was a truly therapeutic experience to hang out where the animals and staff are warm and welcoming. "Chip" is amazingly responsive and a pleasure to ride.
Kelly Galus on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2017, 04:35 AM
Excellent place!! Erin takes such good care of all her horses...they are all very happy healthy! My daughter has taking lessons for only a few months now but has learned more in those few months than she did in a whole year at other barns! ♡♡♡♡♡♡
Brianna Gaska on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 13:25 PM
Wendy Kowalczyk DeWind on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2014, 07:08 AM
My daughter has been taking lessons for the past year here. Erin is great with the kids and the horses. The horses are well cared for and sweet. I just started lessons myself and am having a great time!
Simone Mavignier Madeira on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2014, 11:55 AM
Nice place! Organized. Beautiful horses! Congrats!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.