Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Family Physicians

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
84 reviews
|Family Practice|Trinity, FL 34655 United States

1817 Erin Brook Dr, Ste 101, Trinity, FL 34655 United States

(727) 834-8377

http://www.trinityfamilyphysicians.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

6502 Gunn Hwy

(813) 969-2030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15320 Amberly Dr

(813) 977-0733
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

603 7th St S

(727) 553-7474
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
5.0
(211) · Healthcare

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd STE 125

(727) 372-2501
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
84 reviews
542
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
120
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jillian Byrd-Fernandez review for Trinity Family Physicians
Jillian Byrd-Fernandez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2014, 10:18 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda Rumore review for Trinity Family Physicians
Brenda Rumore on Facebook

8 years ago

11/14/2014, 02:14 AM
Awesome Doctors and staff. Very caring and professional office. So glad I found them ;) Jen gives the best Flu shot, you don't feel a thing!
Marc Truitt review for Trinity Family Physicians
Marc Truitt on Facebook

8 years ago

10/31/2014, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Gail Kennedy Dubose review for Trinity Family Physicians
Gail Kennedy Dubose on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 21:35 PM
A wonderful place to go when you are well and not feeling so well. Dr, Eldridge is wonderful caring doctor.
Jessica Majzoub review for Trinity Family Physicians
Jessica Majzoub on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 03:02 AM
Worst experience of my life! And I didn't even make it to see the Dr. The front desk staff obviously need to be trained on mannerisms, not to mention their job in general. They know nothing about insurance and the "office policy" is a joke. Those Drs must be amazing, because I'm not sure how anyone got past the front of the office without feeling scammed!
Respond to negative reviews
Eric w. M. review for Trinity Family Physicians
Eric w. M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/03/2014, 21:04 PM
I have to say-things have changed. When I first started seeing Dr. Shirmo about 5 years ago- I loved going to Trinity Family Physicians. Over time, I have noticed the practice has changed--its no longer focused on helping people get well- its now all about money! The office staff at Trinity Family Physicians is very rude & Condescending. As a Manager in a customer focused environment, I put a huge emphasis on customer experience. The staff at Trinity Family Physicians are not very upbeat, customer focused & often times act like they could care less about you as a patient. Dr. Shirmo is a good guy- I hope he eventually refocuses his practice on care over money & gets a better staff! In the mean time, I would avoid using Trinity Family Physicians.
Respond to negative reviews
Kyle Walker Maldonado review for Trinity Family Physicians
Kyle Walker Maldonado on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 10:32 AM
Meghan Kenefic review for Trinity Family Physicians
Meghan Kenefic on Facebook

9 years ago

06/12/2014, 23:22 PM
I am so happy I was referred to Trinity Family Physicians. I just started seeing Dr Eldridge and already feel welcomed and I am on the fast track to a better, healthier me. I am very thankful for everything they do to help, and for how awesome everyone is. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great family Dr.
Monica Knisley review for Trinity Family Physicians
Monica Knisley on Facebook

9 years ago

05/06/2014, 11:59 AM
Just an FYI, they treat their staff more like peon's then family. What kind of business owners are okay with not even paying their so called family employees for ANY major holidays including Christmas Day! Ya, great company to work for.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.