Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Family Physicians

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
84 reviews
|Family Practice|Trinity, FL 34655 United States

1817 Erin Brook Dr, Ste 101, Trinity, FL 34655 United States

(727) 834-8377

http://www.trinityfamilyphysicians.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

6502 Gunn Hwy

(813) 969-2030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15320 Amberly Dr

(813) 977-0733
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

603 7th St S

(727) 553-7474
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
5.0
(211) · Healthcare

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd STE 125

(727) 372-2501
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
84 reviews
542
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
120
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christina Frend Rehm review for Trinity Family Physicians
Christina Frend Rehm on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 04:54 AM
Friendly office staff and both Dr. Shirmo and Dr. Eldridge were extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend!!
Rick Uhle review for Trinity Family Physicians
Rick Uhle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 02:11 AM
Outstanding service from both Dr. Shirmo and Dr. Eldridge! Very caring professionals and friendly staff. I highly reccomend Trinity Family Physicians.
Jeananne Halfyard review for Trinity Family Physicians
Jeananne Halfyard on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2019, 04:02 AM
The total care they give and the excellent staff to work with.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Derelynn H Revie review for Trinity Family Physicians
Derelynn H Revie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 18:37 PM
Dr. Eldridge is compassionate, takes the time to listen, assess the ailments and resolve them. The care provided by Dr. Eldridge and the staff is phenomenal. Thank you!
Scott Coletti review for Trinity Family Physicians
Scott Coletti on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 07:20 AM
Great Doctors and very attentive!
Archie Spence review for Trinity Family Physicians
Archie Spence on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 09:10 AM
The office staff is so friendly and always are so helpful, and polite. The Doctors and P.A.’s are so up to date on medical procedures, and medications. They just want to help you get better . Oh and I can’t say enough about the Nurses. They really make you feel better : 5 stars from me
Diane Miller review for Trinity Family Physicians
Diane Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2018, 21:27 PM
This is a terrible place! They want you to give all your info so they can steal it. Then they send you a letter saying they want to dismiss you as a patient. The front desk manager is the rudest person I have ever met. No one deserves to be treated so poorly.
Respond to negative reviews
Lara Kelley review for Trinity Family Physicians
Lara Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2018, 15:14 PM
If you want a physician who simply listens, you've found it.
Phil Berry review for Trinity Family Physicians
Phil Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:53 AM
This place is awesome. As a working professional my time is valuable and I'm always greeted with smiling faces that make each experience pleasant. From check in/check out to personalized medical treatment I always feel like I'm in the best place possible for my medical needs. The physicians here are amazing and I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.