Logo White
Watch Demo

Trim-a-seal of Indiana

Own this business?
4.8
77 reviews
|Construction|Merrillville, IN 46410

7886 Broadway, Merrillville, IN 46410

(219) 736-6040

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Sunset Siding Windows & Roofing
5.0
(1) · Construction

1616 E Roosevelt Rd

(630) 668-0220
Albar Products
5.0
(2) · Construction

112 Higgins Rd

(847) 825-7547

3 people are looking at this business

EV Windows and Doors Inc
5.0
(1) · Door Sales/Installation

9344 Knight Ave

(847) 612-8894
Steve's Door Service LLC
5.0
(1) · Door Sales/Installation

911 N 100 W

(219) 406-5663
Bartlett Shower Doors
5.0
(5) · Construction

9111 Terminal Ave

(847) 975-0069

1 person is looking at this business

All Windows & Doors
5.0
(1) · Construction

2930 Lee St

(847) 455-5758

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to A-Trim-A-Seal Of Indiana! A-Trim-A-Seal Of Indiana is a family owned and operated awning and canopy store in Merrillville, IN, serving residential and commercial customers in Indiana. You can save money with our factory direct pricing for products manufactured in Indiana. Our products include: * Entry Doors * Storm Doors * Security Doors * Steel Insulated * Awnings * Windows * Siding * Patio Covers Our products are made with the highest quality material and can handle the heaviest wind, rain, and snow. Professionally installed by our experienced and trained technicians, we offer a lifetime guarantee on all labor and products. Protect your investment with our products, which can he

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
77 reviews
569
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 67 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori H on Dex Knows

6 years ago

01/13/2014, 01:23 AM
new windows Leroy and his crew came and put new windows in my home. They were kind, cleaned up their mess wonderfully, and my new windows are awesome. I would have them again for other work!!
Jim & Linda on Dex Knows

6 years ago

10/09/2013, 01:30 AM
Trim -A -Seal is FANTASTIC Recentely we contacted Trim-A-Seal regarding a rolling security shutter. Drew came to our house and was very helpful in the selection process. Just as promised we were called in a few days for an installation date. On that date at the time promised Rodney and Chester came and installed our shutter. They were very professional and very informed about their product. We couldn't be happier with our shutter and would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks Trim-A-Seal for a job well done.
Terri on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/13/2013, 02:20 AM
Great job by Trim-A-Seal of Indiana! Trim-A-Seal installed my Sun Setter Retractable Awning. They are professional and completed everything to my satisfaction! They also did my initial appointment and installation on a Saturday! I highly recommend them and would do business with them again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
alicia on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/19/2012, 01:10 AM
Good job Good job Trim A Seal!!!! This was my first time using you"ll but my parent fo business with you"ll all the time. They came out to my business and they were respectful, poliete and finish in a timely manner.
Walt Bednardz on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/05/2012, 00:08 AM
excellent service, great job Have had siding, windows, doors, and gutter helmet done with them. They always do a great job. Theyve been around for as long as i can remember, cant ever imagine switching contractors, they have been good to me.
Marie & Lianne on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/04/2012, 02:25 AM
Very Pleased with Trim-A-Seal We recently sided an older home. We were very pleased with Trim-A-Seal. The sales manager and workers were knowledgeable, very professional and wondeful to do business with. The workers paid attention to the details and did not try to short-cut the job. We trust Trim-A-Seal and look forward to doing business with them again.
Bennett Family on Dex Knows

8 years ago

12/12/2011, 01:25 AM
Updatetopriorreview. Very pleased to say prior complaint has been resolved. Thank you for your concern and prompt attention to your customers.
Joe on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/21/2010, 01:42 AM
Very Pleased We just love our new windows. They were on time and everything went as promised
Merrillville on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/24/2010, 01:28 AM
Go elsewhere for your business Promised one price, then changed the price on me for doors and roof at the last minute when I had no choice but proceed or contact a lawyer. Incredibly dishonest in my experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.