Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trident Debt Solutions, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
29 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Denver, CO 80204 United States

1444 Stuart Street, Denver, CO 80204 United States

(303) 872-8492

https://tridentdebtsolutions.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(11) · Credit Counseling Service

1470 S Quebec Way

(303) 630-9611
5.0
(2) · Credit Counseling Service

4700 Oakland St

(303) 388-4357
4.9
(80) · Finance

501 S Cherry St Ste 1100

(800) 515-6590
4.7
(1977) · Credit Counseling Service

1499 W 121st Ave #300

(866) 595-6313
About

We assist individuals who have more than $40,000 in credit card debt, and who are looking for rapid debt relief without filing bankruptcy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
29 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
jacksongina89 review for Trident Debt Solutions, Inc.
jacksongina89 on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 03:27 AM
would highly recommend Trident to help you through your Debt issues. Trident Debt Solutions helped me through a very difficult time of my life. From our initial meeting through the settlement of our last debt, they performed and exceeded my expectations. They have an awesome team of people qualified to help. I would highly recommend Trident to help you through your Debt issues.
Paula Price review for Trident Debt Solutions, Inc.
Paula Price on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 05:14 AM
I highly recommend Trident. Words do not begin to express how grateful I am to Steve Craig for helping settle and resolve debt in lightning speed. I began the process in August and my goals were reached by year-end 2014. Steve is extremely knowledgeable. He and his colleague, Alex, were always kind, understanding, respectful and professional during a difficult time. While I now work to clear my credit report in 2015, I look forward to the New Year! It is a New Day! My hard work and Trident's has changed my life. Thank you Steve and Alex from the bottom of my heart. I highly recommend Trident.
Ruth Valentine review for Trident Debt Solutions, Inc.
Ruth Valentine on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 02:41 AM
Steve was incredible! We were in a real bind financially - Steve was incredible! He didn't make any outlandish promises and he was able to do more than he initially stated. Although I hope that we don't find ourselves in that position again, we would definitely use them if we do!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
irvingevans33 review for Trident Debt Solutions, Inc.
irvingevans33 on YellowBot

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 06:05 AM
Thanks again Steve Steve helped me with a debt where the company involved was very hardline other than taking the interest off the debt. Negotiating for me Steve saved me a couple of hundred dollars, which helped. Thanks again Steve
anthonycheck6 review for Trident Debt Solutions, Inc.
anthonycheck6 on YellowBot

7 years ago

06/22/2015, 07:18 AM
Good advice and quick solution. Good advice and quick solution to my debt.
ronaldramirez154 review for Trident Debt Solutions, Inc.
ronaldramirez154 on YellowBot

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 02:30 AM
I am definitely pleased with every thing I am definitely pleased with every thing that Steve has helped me with. He stepped up and let me know what needed to be done to make sure I was taken care of. He went out of his way to make sure I followed through with all the steps, and now I am on my way to being debt free. I definitely recommend using his services and will for sure be using his help in the future.
jeanpeterson800 review for Trident Debt Solutions, Inc.
jeanpeterson800 on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 01:13 AM
They're so wonderful! I worked with Steve Craig on an issue I had a few months back. He was wonderful to work with. He always returned phone calls and emails quickly and in a timely manner. He also worked very hard to get my case resolved with more than desirable results; and he also offers fair prices for truly great work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.