Logo White
Watch Demo

Tribeca Dental Studio

Own this business?
4.4
571 reviews
|Dental|New York, NY 10007

54 Warren Street, New York, NY, 10007, New York, NY 10007

(212) 561-5303

https://www.tribecadentalstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

395 N Central Ave

(516) 872-3636
5.0
(1) · Dentists

645 Park Ave A

(516) 485-2782

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4902 Schindler Terrace

(908) 581-3538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Dentists

445 Belgrove Dr

(201) 991-0177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
About

Finding a dentist you're comfortable with is one of the most important health care decisions you'll ever make: According to the American Dental Association, there is a connection between a healthy mouth and a healthy body. So choosing the right dentist is an intensely personal decision. That's why from the moment you walk into Tribeca Dental Studio, you'll know you're in a unique dental office. Tribeca Dental Studio is: * A family-oriented, warm and welcoming environment in which your comfort, quality dental care and convenience come first * A highly professional office in which each member of your family receives superlative dental care from our expert, caring and gentle staff * An environm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
571 reviews
5427
  
442
  
317
  
29
  
150
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 249 Reviews4.3Google
  • 240 Reviews4.5ZocDoc
  • 34 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Strzelecka on Facebook

a month ago

06/19/2020, 04:23 AM
Best dental care I've ever had! Dental staff very professional and friendly. I know that those guys take care of my teeth.Thank you for all!
Office M. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

06/12/2020, 10:31 AM
First dental appointment in YEARS: Bright calming studio space. Every single person I encountered was the picture of courtesy and helpfulness- not one ounce of guilt or judgement. They were professional, informative, skilled, generous of spirit. Complimentary products, a blanket and Netflix during the appointment (it was cold and rainy and I was chilly), every accommodation made to ensure I was taken care of. Highly recommend Tribeca Dental Studio!
Marina S. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

06/12/2020, 03:42 AM
I had a great experience at Tend. The staff were very friendly and welcoming the moment I went into the office and I didn’t feel like I was going to a dentist.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mark H. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

06/12/2020, 03:27 AM
Very clean facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Only good experiences thus far. Very clear and transparent with a professional opinion and cost/benefits.
Bob D. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

05/28/2020, 09:34 AM
Had my first visit, very professional and clean. Staff was very friendly and understanding of my needs. I think I found a place to stay, as a patient it is difficult to find a dentist you feel comfortable with.
David Tsigelman on Facebook

2 months ago

05/07/2020, 01:40 AM
Very fast and on time check in and seeing the dentist. It was a very easy experience for my first time. I liked everything about this practice, the staff are exceptional, the doctors are gentle and caring. Great experience and I will continue to visit.
Андрей Савватеев on Facebook

3 months ago

04/07/2020, 12:22 PM
You don’t often come across a Dental Practice that really puts the patient at the center of their world. You really feel that they care for you over the lifetime of your dental journey. Informative, empathetic and caring, Nina and the Team provide first-rate dental care and you come out smiling. Every time.
yuri k on BBB

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 10:32 AM
I found them on ****** ads. Definitely happy I called for a consultation! Thank you very much for your hard work very happy with the service so far. Very professional staff happy and smiling all the time. Thanks I definitely I will refer friends.
Alex Stieve on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 15:58 PM
My friend told me about the office so I decided give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised, the wait time was pretty short and the reception staff were all so friendly! The dental staff are very professional and did my cleaning really thoroughly. Overall, great experience.I'll be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.