Logo White
Watch Demo

Tribeca Beauty Spa

Own this business?
4.8
256 reviews
|Wellness|New York, NY 10013

8 Harrison St, Ste A, New York, NY 10013

(212) 343-2376

http://www.tribecabeautyspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

248 E 73rd St (2nd/3rd)

(212) 744-9949
5.0
(14) · Wellness

193 Brook St

(914) 713-3542

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Massage

1018 Castle Hill Ave

(718) 904-8656
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

829 Washington St

(914) 734-1150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

752 Park Ave

(631) 683-5959
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

511 Main St

(201) 944-4672

5 people are looking at this business

About

The services offered at Tribeca Beauty Spa range from innovative massages to full body treatments and and facials. The spa parties organized ensure that people will never get bored, as they can have their friends with them for company, enjoying a day of being pampered together. There are packages designed especially to suit the needs of brides-to-be, as they get ready for their special day. In addition, there are always seasonal promotional packages that can be enjoyed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
256 reviews
5106
  
45
  
35
  
20
  
13
  
137 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 56 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aimee e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/07/2013, 01:50 AM
One of the best waxes I come to this spa regularly for waxing and can say that it is one of the best waxes with the least pain that I have ever had. It is a small friendly salon and I never have to wait. The prices are reasonable and the staff is very pleasant.
Aimee e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/07/2013, 00:42 AM
I come to this spa regularly for waxing and can say that it is one of the best waxes with the least pain that I have ever had. It is a small friendly salon and I never have to wait. The prices are reasonable and the staff is very pleasant.
BRETT t. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/03/2013, 02:47 AM
I highly recommend TBS What a wonderful experience! This was my first time at TBS, and it won't be my last. I received the best facial from ERA, she was very attentive, thorough, and offered me helpful suggestions regarding my skin problems. Afterwards, I received the hot stone/swedish massage from Yelena, which was absolutely amazing! I highly recommend TBS to anyone seeking a salon that offers great customer service, with experience professionals willing to go above and beyond to satisfy their customers.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Aisha a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/03/2013, 00:48 AM
What a wonderful experience! This was my first time at TBS, and it won't be my last. I received the best facial from ERA, she was very attentive, thorough, and offered me helpful suggestions regarding my skin problems. Afterwards, I received the hot stone/swedish massage from Yelena, which was absolutely amazing! I highly recommend TBS to anyone seeking a salon that offers great customer service, with experience professionals willing to go above and beyond to satisfy their customers.
Aiyana a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 03:02 AM
I've been to Tribeca Beauty Spa on two occasions. The first time was about a year ago when my boyfriend and I had the couples massage. I called on a Friday afternoon and they were able to take us on Sunday morning (btw, love that they have Sunday appts). The room was clean and relaxing and we both enjoyed our massages. My second visit was this past weekend. I got a $25 off yelp deal and decided to get a facial. Again, I called on Friday afternoon and they were able to fit me in the next day. AWESOME as I'm not a big plan a head of time person. Tonya was my esthetician. She was warm and friendly and talked me through everything she was doing even offering advice. I didn't feel pressured to purchase anything - which was lovely as I always hate the hard sell after having such a relaxing experience. I will definitely be back for another facial
Aiyana a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 00:09 AM
I will definitely be back for another facial I've been to Tribeca Beauty Spa on two occasions. The first time was about a year ago when my boyfriend and I had the couples massage. I called on a Friday afternoon and they were able to take us on Sunday morning (btw, love that they have Sunday appts). The room was clean and relaxing and we both enjoyed our massages. My second visit was this past weekend. I got a $25 off yelp deal and decided to get a facial. Again, I called on Friday afternoon and they were able to fit me in the next day. AWESOME as I'm not a big plan a head of time person. Tonya was my esthetician. She was warm and friendly and talked me through everything she was doing even offering advice. I didn't feel pressured to purchase anything - which was lovely as I always hate the hard sell after having such a relaxing experience. I will definitely be back for another facial
Kevin N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/20/2013, 12:27 PM
I loved the entire experience in this spa - the ambiance is soothing and relaxing; the sauna is available for use if you arrive early, the staff is very helpful and pleasant. I received an amazing Salt Glow Scrub with yoghurt and honey mask from Ana. The heated table made for an extra sensual experience. I will definitely go here again.
Kevin N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/20/2013, 02:11 AM
I loved the entire experience I loved the entire experience in this spa - the ambiance is soothing and relaxing; the sauna is available for use if you arrive early, the staff is very helpful and pleasant. I received an amazing Salt Glow Scrub with yoghurt and honey mask from Ana. The heated table made for an extra sensual experience. I will definitely go here again.
RAY y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 09:59 AM
As good as it gets! I am so lucky -got a gift cert for my grad gift and had a day of splurges for myself- I had Nadia for my facial and never had better- my skin is glowing and CLEAN! She recommended the best scrub I ever had in my life! Next was the most relaxing Swedish with Mia who was sweet as a doll...then a mani pedi and I forgot who but she was awesome! They have great nail polish brands and colors and the best smelling cream.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.