Logo White
Watch Demo

Triangle Neuropsychiatry

Own this business?
5.0
202 reviews
|Healthcare|Durham, NC 27707

3713 University Dr # B, Ste B, Durham, NC 27707

(919) 401-6212

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Carolina Womens Health
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3404 Wake Forest Rd

(919) 235-0097

2 people are looking at this business

Pllc Alan L Holton P
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

3909 Sunset Ridge Rd # 201

(919) 787-7085
Robert Isaacs
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

200 Trent Dr

(919) 668-5241
Medis Medical Imaging Systems
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

9360 Falls of Neuse Rd # 103

(919) 278-7888
Patrick J O'brien
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3000 New Bern Ave

(919) 350-8779
Trinity Chiropractic Wellness
5.0
(50) · Chiropractors

4025 Village Park Dr

(919) 261-0202

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
202 reviews
5200
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 199 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/04/2018, 11:06 AM
Super friendly. Very welcoming office and staff. Patient with as many questions as you have. Able to comfort kids even during more major procedures.
I couldn’t ask for anything more in a dentist!
Nick T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/04/2018, 09:43 AM
Dr. Jenny and her team have been caring for my 14 year old and 6 year old for several years. Their office and staff is incredibly welcoming. (My 6 year old actually requests to go to the dentist!) They always explain the procedures in great detail and will patiently answer all of my questions. When more major procedures are required (fillings and retainers), they are able to calmly support my kids. I couldn’t ask for a better experience!
Laurie D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/10/2018, 13:43 PM
Very friendly and caring staff
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Katie R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/06/2018, 07:15 AM
I absolutely love this dentist office!
Justin L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/04/2018, 10:32 AM
As always our visit was great. It's nice to take Justin to an appointment and everyone speaks, or acknowledges him. He is one of the Loves of our lives and we pray that he will always be a Blessing to those that come in contact with him. Thank You for being apart of what makes him stay healthy and strong.
Kaylee G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/27/2018, 10:15 AM
Awesome dentist! Excited to work with all of you for years to come. Sweetest staff. Pat was awesome and the nice young lady at the front desk was so sweet. I will definitely recommend this place to all my mom friends. Keep up the good work!
Carter C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/24/2018, 02:27 AM
We have been patients for years and love Dr. Jenny and her team. My 3 sons enjoy the friendly environment and their anxiety over going to the dentist is subsided.
Anna L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:38 AM
You all do a great job. I am thankful to have a great team of awesome dentist to take care of my little girls teeth. I will always recommend you all to other parents. Thank you for all you do. Everyone is very nice and kind and make it a great visit every time.
Andy T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 09:33 AM
They are very happy and we too!
Any recommendations for an adult dentist like you?!
Thank you very much!
Gracias de corazón,mis niños la pasaron muyyyy bien.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.