Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tri Valley Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Dental|Pleasanton, CA 94588 United States

5720 Stoneridge Mall Rd, Ste 295, Pleasanton, CA 94588 United States

(925) 425-9746

http://trivalleydentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(4) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(385) · Dental

30 28th Ave

(650) 345-3903
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(22) · Dental

1001 San Bruno Ave W

(650) 989-9299
About

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Caring with a Gentle Touch Enjoy the Comfort, Quality and Satisfaction in Our Family Friendly Atmosphere -Digital and Paperless Office -Evening & Saturday Appointments Available for Your Convenience -Walking Distance from BART & Public Transportation -Comfortable & Relaxing Heating Massage Chairs for Patients -Korean & Tagalog language available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Tri Valley Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 06:15 AM
Dr Thota and her staff are very friendly, have a nice place and use modern equipment. She explains everything in details and never rushes, answers all your questions with great patience.
Anonymous review for Tri Valley Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 09:57 AM
When we moved we weren't sure what dentist we should use. We found breeze online and tried them and have been going now for years. Even our kids go there and love the experience. Its not a typical dentist office feel. It's much warmer and extremely updated. Its just a nice, clean and safe environment for our family and we love them!
Cesar M. review for Tri Valley Dental Group
Cesar M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 08:48 AM
Dr. Thota, Elissa, Corina, Ronnie and the rest of the staff made me feel like family! Dr. Thota actually cares about her patients and she went above and beyond to Make sure I was happy with my results! I love my new smile, I can't stop smiling showing off my bright new smile! I have never been so satisfied with a dental office as I am now, I will recommend 110% this office to everyone! Thanks so much for making me feel at home and for making me feel like family! Sincerely, Cesar Molina
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous review for Tri Valley Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 07:44 AM
Dr. Thota is thoughtful, caring, and knowledgable. Her office has the most modern equipment and she takes the time to explain everything she is doing. She is ultra aware of what may cause even the slightest discomfort and works diligently to make sure that that does not happen. Her technician and front office staff are wonderful as well.
Cassondra R. review for Tri Valley Dental Group
Cassondra R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 16:13 PM
I started coming here 2 years ago based on reviews I found on Yelp, and I am so glad I did! They always make you feel welcome and comfortable and you can tell every patient has a very personalized experience. I still keep coming here even though I live further away, which is a testament to how great they are!
Joanna M. review for Tri Valley Dental Group
Joanna M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 12:04 PM
Dr Thota fixed a painful problem with my bite that two previous dentists couldn't fix. She also has a technique for shots that is pain-free. I wasn't sure I'd had my shot yet until my mouth started feeling numb. Amazing. Very caring and friendly staff. My family loves Breeze Dental.
Carl S. review for Tri Valley Dental Group
Carl S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 02:58 AM
Dr. Thota and her staff are very friendly and careful to make sure your dental experience is as safe and painless as possible. They are very thorough and take time to make sure all procedures are done correctly. I highly recommend this dental group for anyone looking to find one.
Anonymous review for Tri Valley Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 10:14 AM
Dr. Thota is warm and provides excellent care to her patients. Staff is enthusiastic in helping patients getting acquainted to the office.
Joseph O. review for Tri Valley Dental Group
Joseph O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 16:08 PM
I just went for my first check up on Wednesday and was treated like a king. Great people, beautiful facility and very comfortable. I was nervous and anxious knowing my teeth needed a lot of work and they were very comforting and professional. Alyssa was great. Ronnie was amazing too, she made sure everything was handled before and after I left. Dr Thota was gentle and reassuring and I'm confident she will help me through this process.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.