Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri-star Roofing

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76707

3126 Parrott Ave, Waco, TX 76707

(254) 749-3157

http://tristarroofer.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Roofing

891 Plaza Ct

(254) 698-2077
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1118 N 31st St

(254) 791-0027

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Roofing

200 Cattle Rd

(254) 865-5777
About

Composition Roofing Estimates Metal Work Residential Wood Shingles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.7Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa W. on Home Advisor

a year ago

01/25/2019, 02:27 AM
Would definitely recommend this company.
Erica D. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:04 AM
They were polite and he was able to do the work the very next day. Will use them again if I need roof repair
Elaine w G. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:47 AM
On-time appt, est cost was given on the spot, professional workers, came & completed work on the same day, est is what I paid. Great company!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jason B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:01 AM
Nothing
David S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:00 AM
Contacted me promptly. Came out the next day to look at the project and completed it on the day and time promised. I thought the price was reasonable.
Peter R. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:12 AM
Happy as a Clam in Chowder
Alejandra Lopez Jacques on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:37 AM
El Potosino Western Wear on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 20:34 PM
They are friendly and did a really good job on my roof, they work on my house for three days and they clean before they leave every day and when they finish with the roof they clean all the nails and trash. Thank ya'll so much.
Trish Clemmons Kimberley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 19:21 PM
They replaced the roof of our mobile home and also installed vinyl flooring in several rooms. They did an excellent job! I would recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.