Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri-star Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, Texas 76707

3126 Parrott Ave, Waco, Texas 76707

(254) 749-3157

http://tristarroofer.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mono Rooftop Solutions
5.0
(4) · Contractors

18906 13th Pl S #2

(206) 767-2025

2 people are looking at this business

Stonebridge Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

12520 D. Olive Boulevard

(314) 344-3333

2 people are looking at this business

CJ Whiteford Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5218 East Dr

(815) 243-1999

1 person is looking at this business

Soapy Roof
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4096 New Texas Rd

(412) 607-2605

1 person is looking at this business

Total Roofing & Siding
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8 Pine St

(732) 490-8615

4 people are looking at this business

Professional Roofing Experts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3148 Plainfield Ave NE #303

(616) 277-7670

2 people are looking at this business

About

Composition Roofing Estimates Metal Work Residential Wood Shingles

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 19:00 PM
Your team did an excellent job on the roof itself, but moreover, we appreciated your professionalism, the thoroughness of your communications with us, and your sense of urgency in getting the job done. We are delighted to recommend you. Regards, Tri Star Roofing.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 10:59 AM
Tri Star Roofing were very helpful in several projects finished at our home. The first issue that they took on was getting our roof installed. It was damaged last year in a wind storm. The insurance process had stalled out and he assisted us by engaging with the insurance company and advocating for us.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 04:49 AM
I was very impressed with them and the service sunny provided on my roof. I have a skylight that had been leaking for about 3 weeks every time it rained. This skylight had given the previous owner`s problems for years but the actual problem apparently was never fixed. He came over and checked it out and was back to explain his estimate after about 10 minutes. He said he noticed the problem right away and went ahead and fixed it. He then went to my other skylight and fixed that one too at no charge! It hadn`t leaked but was still installed incorrectly. It was great fast service and he confidently guaranteed that the leak was fixed. It feels great knowing that if I ever have a problem with my ...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 09:54 AM
Tri Star Roofing replaced our roof and siding. Job was done when they promised and on budget. They have a great crew over there, friendly and knowledgeable. We`ll call again for sure if we need more remodeling done.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 09:03 AM
The team was awesome - our neighbors keep commenting on how hard they worked & how great the roof looks! I can highly recommend Tri Star Roofing as a company that delivers a good product and stands by its work, their staff and crew are great to work with!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/15/2013, 20:44 PM
I was very satisfied with the level of communication the company had with me. I appreciated the kind and courteous people. The workers were industrious. It took a little longer than scheduled, but the quality of the work is to my satisfaction.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/15/2013, 15:52 PM
I called several local roofing contractors some who didn`t even show up. Tri Star Roofing was courteous and on time as agreed. The finished product was as agreed and we are totally happy with Tri Star Roofing and we highly recommend them.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/15/2013, 09:39 AM
Thank you so very much for taking care of us so quickly! A beautiful job! Thanks to Tri Star Roofing we will never again deal with tar and gravel. Will recommend you to all my friends!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/15/2013, 08:30 AM
I was most satisfied with the overall materials. The new roof is much better roofing than what I had before. Also, they got done a day early with the job, so considering the cold weather, I thought that was pretty admirable. They also got it in a week before the snow came, which was really good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.