Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri-star Roofing

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, Texas 76707

3126 Parrott Ave, Waco, Texas 76707

(254) 749-3157

http://tristarroofer.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Soapy Roof
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4096 New Texas Rd

(412) 607-2605

1 person is looking at this business

Total Roofing & Siding
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8 Pine St

(732) 490-8615

2 people are looking at this business

Professional Roofing Experts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3148 Plainfield Ave NE #303

(616) 277-7670
Ogden Roofers
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4287 Harrison Blvd c

(801) 829-9651

1 person is looking at this business

Crookshanks Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors
Brady Roofing
5.0
(3) · Contractors

32 Thacher St

(781) 324-4312

2 people are looking at this business

About

Composition Roofing Estimates Metal Work Residential Wood Shingles

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
525
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 6 Reviews4.7Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa W. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

01/25/2019, 02:27 AM
Would definitely recommend this company.
Erica D. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/03/2018, 01:04 AM
They were polite and he was able to do the work the very next day. Will use them again if I need roof repair
Elaine w G. on Home Advisor

a year ago

03/30/2018, 03:47 AM
On-time appt, est cost was given on the spot, professional workers, came & completed work on the same day, est is what I paid. Great company!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jason B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:01 AM
Nothing
David S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:00 AM
Contacted me promptly. Came out the next day to look at the project and completed it on the day and time promised. I thought the price was reasonable.
Peter R. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:12 AM
Happy as a Clam in Chowder
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 19:00 PM
Your team did an excellent job on the roof itself, but moreover, we appreciated your professionalism, the thoroughness of your communications with us, and your sense of urgency in getting the job done. We are delighted to recommend you. Regards, Tri Star Roofing.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 10:59 AM
Tri Star Roofing were very helpful in several projects finished at our home. The first issue that they took on was getting our roof installed. It was damaged last year in a wind storm. The insurance process had stalled out and he assisted us by engaging with the insurance company and advocating for us.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 04:49 AM
I was very impressed with them and the service sunny provided on my roof. I have a skylight that had been leaking for about 3 weeks every time it rained. This skylight had given the previous owner`s problems for years but the actual problem apparently was never fixed. He came over and checked it out and was back to explain his estimate after about 10 minutes. He said he noticed the problem right away and went ahead and fixed it. He then went to my other skylight and fixed that one too at no charge! It hadn`t leaked but was still installed incorrectly. It was great fast service and he confidently guaranteed that the leak was fixed. It feels great knowing that if I ever have a problem with my ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.