Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri-plex Painting

Own this business?
4.9
13 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80235

3609 S Wadsworth Blvd, Ste 130, Denver, CO 80235

(303) 947-1606

http://tri-plexpainting.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1492 Tipperary St

(303) 324-0561

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Painters

1871 Yarmouth Ave

(303) 443-0454
5.0
(5) · Painters

801 S Watson Ln

(303) 921-5194
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1751 Norwood Ave

(720) 854-9195
5.0
(10) · Painters

9005 W 49th Ave

(720) 404-3470

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Painters

175 Spring Ln

(303) 939-9614
About

Over the last 24 years we've perfected our painting process. We are locally owned and family operated Our paint jobs come with a warranty we know holds true in time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
13 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/03/2013, 06:17 AM
good I want to say how pleased I am with the work done on my town home. I found all the staff via telephone and in person very professional. I shall recommend the company if the opportunity arises.
wagginswenstmobile on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/03/2013, 04:19 AM
good job All employees involved did a great job! Please pass on my sincere thanks. We’ll be in touch when we’re ready for our next project.
ainemekaraidastavamdaobikalqm3 on YellowBot

8 years ago

12/17/2012, 03:41 AM
Thank you! Your company was reliable and consistent with knowledgeable and talented painters. Your men were polite, thorough, and very good at their job!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Delores B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/17/2012, 01:53 AM
Great work! Excellent customer service! Polite paint crew ?? cleaned up every day. Was on time every day. Checked in with home owner upon arrival and when leaving for the day? This was the best service we??ve had since moving to Lakewood .
trabvadasirazli4en on YellowBot

8 years ago

12/07/2012, 05:33 AM
Good job The job was finnished with no delays. He and his crew is Fantastic when it come to superior work. I would recommend this Company to anyone. Superior indeed!!!!!!!!!!!
Avsaholic�?? k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/07/2012, 01:23 AM
excellent One day I woke up and in my mind I had one floating idea to make some change in my house, so I decide to re-pain it. I have called Tri-Plex Painting. The work they did is just awesome. If I have some new ideas about painting I will call them again!
mary c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/06/2012, 00:51 AM
fine job We thank you for the fine job you did for us recently. You are very professional and do very fine work. Best to you
Craig H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/06/2012, 00:00 AM
Tri-Plex Painting Tri-Plex Painting were professional and did a very good job. They did appropriate prep work and the end result is great. Lots of compliments from my neighbors.
Kevin H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2012, 03:02 AM
Enjoying We??re enjoying our new yard very much! We had our first big BB-que this past weekend. Over 60 people admiring the patio!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.