Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tri County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
37 reviews
|Plumbing|Lansing, ND 48912 United States

503 Mall Ct, Suite 125, Lansing, ND 48912 United States

(517) 321-2323

http://tri-countyplumbinganddrain.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Plumbing

225 Ellis Blvd

(910) 355-9331
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

115 SW 22nd St

(503) 512-8430
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8451 Miralani Dr # O

(858) 549-7380
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

7115 Telegraph Rd

(310) 451-5000
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

300 Pike St

(812) 256-5752
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

4810 W 211th St

(440) 333-3301
About

Welcome to Tri-County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Inc.! For years, residential and commercial customers in the Tri-County area have been choosing Tri-County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Inc. for all their plumbing issues. This locally owned and operated company offers the solutions to all plumbing and drainage problems. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured for your protection and peace of mind. Tri-County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Inc. offers highly competitive rates and is glad to provide customers with free estimates! Tri-County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Inc. looks forward to hearing from your and providing you with the honest service and advice you want at the prices you deserve!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
37 reviews
532
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Howard M. review for Tri County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning
Howard M. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 16:03 PM
The hot water heater installer didn t know much about the hot tub interface so tri-county brought in another technician who quickly sorted out the problem.
Kate C. review for Tri County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning
Kate C. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 02:15 AM
They showed up for the first appointment, and needed to order parts. They were supposed to come again on 3/12, but called me the same day to say they could not get the parts at home depot and had to order. Said it would take a week and a half. I have called the company multiple times, and spoken to someone there that was supposed to give a message to Josh. The second time he said he would get Josh a message and call me back himself. They don';t call or communicate in any way. I have contacted another company that I found outside of HomeAdvisor. I am not impressed by HomeAdvisor's recommendations so far.
Dorothy J. review for Tri County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning
Dorothy J. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 04:39 AM
On tine
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mike C. review for Tri County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning
Mike C. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 11:48 AM
Very professional, on time and extremely efficient.
Sue P. review for Tri County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning
Sue P. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 10:26 AM
Very professional. Thomas explained what he found wrong and corrected it. Made sure everything was draining before he left. Well done!
Mary S. review for Tri County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning
Mary S. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 10:42 AM
Just replacement of broken faucet turned into a watery mess. Josh remained calm, cool and professional. Impressive!
Susan H. review for Tri County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning
Susan H. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 13:24 PM
I called to have gas pipe installed and they were able to get someone out that same day. They took less than an hour and the price was reasonable. The dispatcher and Wendell (the guy who did the work) were courteous and professional. I would definitely hire them again.
Fred S. review for Tri County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning
Fred S. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 14:25 PM
I hired them but not through home advisor. They are amazing & extremely qualified. Great prices Highly recommend
Doug R. review for Tri County Plumbing & Drain Cleaning
Doug R. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 06:06 AM
They were timely and very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.