Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri-County Medical Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
19 reviews
|Medical Centers|Sterling Heights, MI 48310

37450 Dequindre Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48310

(586) 979-5100

https://tricountymedicalclinic.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

10809 S Saginaw St

(810) 695-8700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

28505 Southfield Rd

(248) 569-7010
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

28345 Beck Rd

(248) 381-4004
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3601 West 13 Mile Road

(248) 898-4163
5.0
(6) · Healthcare
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

2799 W Grand Blvd

(800) 436-7936
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
19 reviews
511
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Dehnke McClenahan on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2020, 04:33 AM
always so helpful. have been going there since early 90's
Sarah Ashley Barker on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 12:51 PM
I scheduled a routine physical at the beginning of June. I was called the morning of the appointment to say that had a reschedule because the doctor I was seeing was sick. I was understanding because things happen. Doctors are people too and get sick. I rescheduled my appointment for 10 days later and got a call the Monday before my Friday appointment and AGAIN said they had to reschedule because they were short staffed. MY appointment was already cancelled once prior to the clinics error and I didn't get any priority? I am so annoyed because my appointment should have happened already and they were not accommodating. I will not be returning to Tri-County.
LJ Szymanski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:37 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shannon Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:55 AM
Patient of Dr. Deitch for years, recently moved up north but still come downstate for Dr.Deitch. The staff is kind and helpful, can't imagine changing my doctor. I've seen the other doctors as well and I'm saying they are all wonderful.
Nancy Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 08:39 AM
Shannon Schroeder on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 04:14 AM
Been a patient of Dr. Dietch for like 30 years now. Couldn't imagine switching drs. Compassionate care tons of knowledge. I feel very blessed to have him as my dr for so long!
Barbara Beyer Mason Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 05:01 AM
Dr Wolok found my pancreatic cancer nine years ago. His attention to detail saved my life. It is quite a story and one I am here to be able to tell.
Jane Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 00:33 AM
Dr Wolok is great with my dad. Talks to him and includes me. Not the other way around. Always flexible and fits in when necessary
Laura Klucka on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 05:52 AM
I love my regular doctor but try to see another doctor if yours is unavailable..forget it. Waiting almost an hour still haven't been seen. I think they told me 9am appointment but scheduled me for 10 and don't want to fess up. Since then have been seen and both doctor and staff apologized
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.