Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trevino Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
36 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Brownsville, TX 78521 United States

1355 Old Port Isabel Rd, Brownsville, TX 78521 United States

(956) 542-2583

https://www.trevinofuneral.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(56) · Consumer Services

945 Palm Blvd

(956) 546-7111
4.4
(76) · Consumer Services

1400 U.S. 77 Business

(956) 361-9192
About

You will see here at Trevino Funeral Home we truly do care for our families and that it will always be an honor for us to be able to help your family during such difficult times. We're not just here for you at the moment, we're here for you always. Trevino Funeral Home was founded by Joe I. Trevino and his wife Irma. In 1989, the Trevino family sold the funeral home to Paragon Family Services, Inc. and subsequently became part of The Loewen Group, Inc., now known as Alderwoods Group, Inc. Our funeral home has two large chapels with ample seating capacity as well as ample sized parking lots which are well lit during evening visitations and/or services. We are centrally located and have easy a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
36 reviews
524
  
44
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Rodriguez review for Trevino Funeral Home
Jessica Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:33 AM
I just want to thank all the staff for the wonderful job you did on my father’s funeral. I really appreciate all the love you showed our family in such a difficult time.
Flor Escareño review for Trevino Funeral Home
Flor Escareño on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 11:20 AM
My family and I were very pleased with all the help from the staff. They were attentive and were always making sure everything was in order.
Eva Ontiveros review for Trevino Funeral Home
Eva Ontiveros on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 12:18 PM
I want to thank Natalie Castillo for making my dads service very special she went above and beyond to help us with the grieving process although it has just begun she helped us by treating us like as if it were her father she was preparing for...i just wanted to get that out there and i cant thank her enough i know that Kimberly Gonzalez and Edward Gonzalez feel the same thank you from the bottom of our♡♡♡
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Fernando Hernandez review for Trevino Funeral Home
Fernando Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 12:46 PM
Trevinios funeral home well recommend people you know
Respond to negative reviews
David Chavez review for Trevino Funeral Home
David Chavez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 07:02 AM
Norma Jean Vasquez review for Trevino Funeral Home
Norma Jean Vasquez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:44 AM
My family and I were so pleased with all the help and attention given to us by the staff at Trevino Funeral Home on Old Port Isabel Road. We cannot thank you enough Maria Louisa, Johnny and The Director Natalie for all you did before, during and still after my beloved brother passed away. A week and a half after the funeral I received a call from Johnny asking how my parents were. I can't tell you how much that meant to me. You all were amazing and I will never forget all the kindness and compassion you showed us. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We'll pass this along to Johnny and make sure he receives your kind words.

Irma Herrera review for Trevino Funeral Home
Irma Herrera on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 08:01 AM
Ana Arellano review for Trevino Funeral Home
Ana Arellano on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 02:55 AM
The service was well managed. Everything was clean and we were satisfied with the service.
Candy Sanchez review for Trevino Funeral Home
Candy Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 10:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.