Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Treon Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
218 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Phoenix, AZ 85015

2200 W. Bethany Home Rd. Suite 10, Phoenix, AZ, 85015, Ste 10, Phoenix, AZ 85015

(602) 242-3284

http://www.treondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867
5.0
(2) · Periodontists

595 N Dobson Rd

(480) 786-0940
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922
5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760
5.0
(9) · Dental

15648 N 35th Avenue Suite 111

(602) 938-3131
About

Specialties General Dentistry Orthodontics Conscious Sedation History Established in 2009. Dr. Robert Treon opened his practice in October 2009. He has been practicing dentistry since 2007. Meet the Business Owner Robert T. Business Owner Dr. Treon grew up in Phoenix, AZ attending Grade School at Saints Simon and Jude and High School at Brophy College Preparatory. He earned his Bachelors Degree at Creighton University and went on to attend Creighton University School of Dentistry where he was President of his Dental Class and earned his DDS (Doctor of Dental Surgery) Degree. Dr. Treon and his wife Wendy have been married since 2003 and have one child Matthew who was born in the summer of 200

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
218 reviews
5214
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynda G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/12/2021, 08:15 AM
Found the office and every one involved very efficient, especially Dr. Treon
Kathy T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/06/2021, 07:08 AM
The staff at Treon Dental are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! I had a very good experience! Kathy Tincombe
Russ V. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/16/2021, 00:28 AM
I had a tooth removed yesterday, Dr Treon is very good As well as his staff. I don’t mind going to the dentist, He is very through and professional.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Darlene L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/10/2021, 03:54 AM
My dental appointment was traumatic for me, as I lost a tooth. Dr. Treon talked to me about my prospects as I will need a new inplant, which is a big deal. He genuinely cared about my situation and I left feeling confident we were making the best plan. Thank you Dr. Treon
Isa V. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/04/2021, 02:00 AM
Great experience and customer service.
Theresa T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/22/2021, 02:50 AM
I had an appointment at 2:30 pm and didn't see the dentist until 3:20 pm.
Edmund B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/15/2021, 12:57 PM
Our first visit very professional, thorough Some things new to us gum tests good explanations We’re older - thought noisy radio and chatter Ophelia is great Thank you The Bartylla’s Amy and Buzz
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/07/2021, 08:22 AM
Dr. Treon and his entire staff are professional and courteous. Dr. Treon takes his time to explain any procedures he recommends and listens to the patient's questions.
Barbara F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/31/2020, 18:18 PM
I find this dental office to be very efficient, friendly a nice place to go. Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Treon is great. He is very knowledge and covers all the bases during his examination. The tech that cleans teeth is friendly, caring and does and excellent job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.