Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trendz Salon

Claimed
4.2
34 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66204

8107 Overland Park Drive, Overland Park, KS 66204

(913) 642-2227

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

Trendz Salon is a full Hair service salon. We use Lanza color Line. Many options for perms, straightening treatments & smoothing treatments. Some of our Products are Pureology, Moroccan Oil, Lanza & Surface. We stay up to date on all the new Trends, which includes Color as well as Cutting Techniques... Come see us today for all your hair care needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
34 reviews
524
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Ellifrits-Mensch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 17:27 PM
This salon is awesome, they listen to want you want, and do an awesome job of delivering that look. They can do children to older clients who like the personal pampering of shampoo, hair rollers and comb outs.
Karen Ellifrits-Mensch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 10:34 AM
This salon is awesome, they listen to want you want, and do an awesome job of delivering that look. They can do children to older clients who like the personal pampering of shampoo, hair rollers and comb outs.
Jamie Eberra on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 19:00 PM
Loved Linda just 2 weeks ago and now excited to go back already for another amazingly relaxing shampoo and cut, I just couldn’t wait lol. Perfectly fair pricing (which is hard to find now) and the cut was exactly what I had asked for!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Pamela Talmon McClain on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 03:31 AM
I was referred to Kristina by a close friend and I was so happy with my hair color and cut. Think I will go a little shorter for summer next time. Thanks Kristina
Michelle Ann Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 14:30 PM
Always a great experience! Kristina knows her color and cuts. She is phenomenal at taking your ideas and wants and mastering them with her knowledge and skill.
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle! It's always a pleasure seeing you! I love your new color! Looks so great on you! See you again soon!

Lori Wall Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 23:17 PM
Linda did a Japanese straightening treatment on me last week. Absolutely amazing. Love, Love my hair now. So soft and straight. Will be back for sure!!!
Darla Wright Belt on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 15:37 PM
Love, love, LOVE Linda! She knows what to do with my curly hair and takes the time to do it RIGHT!
Mary Speight Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 09:41 AM
Linda is AWESOME! She really took her time. Linda listened to what I wanted and gave suggestions too. I'm hooked.
Megan Cash on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 21:16 PM
I drove a little over an hour to get my hair done at trendz. Linda did exactly what I wanted! She was fantastic! I'll will be back for sure!
Business Response:

Thank you for driving so far to try our Salon! Linda is a talented stylist. We think she is fantastic too! It was nice meeting you. So glad you are enjoying your cut! ✂️Can't wait to see again you soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.