Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
19 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Manhattan, NY 10036

47 W 47th St, Ste 3A, Manhattan, NY 10036

(212) 719-2214

http://www.nycwholesalediamonds.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

17616 Collins Ave

(305) 919-9901
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

28 Main St

(770) 716-9911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Consumer Goods

2545 Lifestyle Way Suite 3

(423) 899-5903

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

317 S Broadway

(213) 620-1864
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

2022 Fairburn Rd Ste G

(678) 540-8212
5.0
(8) · Jewelry

341 SW 2nd St

(541) 752-2323
About

Specialties NYC Wholesale Diamonds allows you to purchase GIA certified, ideal cut diamonds at exactly the same low wholesale prices that jewelry store owners pay for theirs. Shop in a completely private and comfortable atmosphere in the diamond district. We will custom design your dream engagement ring, or you may choose from hundreds of styles that we have in stock at all times. We offer loose diamonds, engagement rings, wedding bands, diamond stud earrings and tennis bracelets, and jewelry with all precious gems. History Established in 1988. Keith Saxe is GIA and FIT trained and has been a trusted high end diamond jewelry specialist for 29 years. He is the founder and president ​ of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Wanda W. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 04:54 AM
    Keith made my Wedding Ring Dreams come true. I had an idea of what I wanted my ring to look like and he delivered beyond my expectations. Get ready Keith here come all of my friends and family. All the best and again Thank you for creating unforgettable moments.
    Chase M. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    09/11/2017, 03:23 AM
    I went to Keith to buy an engagement ring and I don't regret a single moment of it. He was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. He took all of the stress out of the process and carefully walked me through each necessary step. Through a series of simple questions, he helped me pick out the perfect combination of stone and band. Furthermore, he offered valuable tips for the buying process and also had smart advice for my proposal. At no point in the process did I feel any negative pressure. Regarding the value of my purchase, I cross-checked with a handful of trustworthy sources and the value was second to NONE. Keith is the best, it's that simple!
    R J. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    06/23/2017, 01:21 AM
    I just finished working with Keith for the second time. (This doesn't include the multiple times my father-in-law has turned to Keith over the years.) This time the occasion was our 30th wedding anniversary and Keith designed an incredible diamond & sapphire anniversary ring that my wife loves. As it was a surprise, I got the sizing a little wrong and Keith made the fix immediately. Keith's price, service and attention to detail are unmatched which for a "jewelry novice" like me inspires great confidence. As mentioned, I also bought my wife's 20th anniversary ring from him, so he continues to earn our return business....and he is quite simply....a really nice guy! You may have a lot of options when it comes to Diamond District jewelers but you really have only one choice - and that is Keith Saxe and NYC Wholesale Diamonds!
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Nathan K. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    05/08/2017, 04:51 AM
    What can I say? In the intimidating world of diamond shopping in NYC, Keith made the experience of shopping for my partner's engagement ring first rate and a real pleasure! From the first meeting, Keith was a consummate professional, seeking to understand my requirements rather than pushing something that I was clearly not interested in. He had a deep understanding of his product and went the extra mile to be available and accommodate all requests. I have no hesitation in recommending Keith to others.
    John S. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    05/06/2016, 06:07 AM
    I had been to several jewelers looking for a diamond engagement ring before I found Keith Saxe, and I am incredibly glad I did. Sitting down with Keith was like sitting down with an old friend. He carefully reviewed all the basics of how diamonds are graded before showing his wares. Because I had told him what I was interested in, he had assembled a group of stones that was exactly what I had told him I wanted to see, in exactly the price range I was interested in. He took the time to show each stone, pointing out its characteristics in detail. There was zero pressure. I cannot imagine getting a better deal on a stone of this quality from anyone else. It's good to know an honest man in the diamond business. He shoots straight and treats you like a friend. You could not ask for better. The diamond I purchased was relatively modest but I never felt like that made me any less of a customer to him, my needs were always considered. You can't go wrong.
    Dom L. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    04/10/2016, 01:06 AM
    I was recommended to Keith by a friend of mine, who said he was the best. Just going based off of our email and phone conversations, Keith was incredibly knowledgeable in the types of diamonds, cuts, and even made me aware of the GIA rating system that some of the retail jewelers don't use. I explained to him that the night before, I had impulse bought a 1.03 carat diamond at a large retail jeweler, which cost me a fortune and wasn't even that nice. I had a bad feeling about this diamond but felt pressured by the representative to purchase it. So I returned it and got one from Keith. It was absolutely perfect! Not only was it cheaper than the retail jeweler; but it was also .20 carats bigger (1.23), had an ideal brilliant cut, and across the board better ratings. It is flawless to the naked eye, and I have never seen a diamond this brilliant. My fiance said she has never seen a ring this nice in her life, nor did she expect something this beautiful! Thank you Keith!
    Joe K. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/16/2016, 04:53 AM
    Keith is fantastic, would recommend him to absolutely anyone who is looking to purchase an engagement ring
    Lee S. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    12/24/2015, 00:03 AM
    This was easily the best experience I have ever had purchasing something. More than anything I felt like I was getting an incredible deal. The quality and expertise in this shop is 100% there. I honestly looked everywhere in the Diamond District this shop had the best diamond and setting for by far the best price ! Hard to find shop on the 3rd floor of a building I highly recommend calling ahead. Worth searching for like I did though !!!
    Lawrence R. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/27/2015, 03:58 AM
    When I decided I wanted to propose to my now fiancée I did my fair share of research and shopped around at over ten different jewelry stores (both retail and boutique). There's no other way to put it, Keith was by and far the best jeweler I encountered. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable about diamonds, but his familiarity with the diamond industry is unrivaled. In your first meeting with Keith you can expect him to walk you through the process of buying a diamond from the 4 Cs to GIA certifications. He will also have a selection of diamonds to show you, all in the comfort of a private office, that will more than likely be exactly what you described in your email exchange. In terms of professionalism, quality and value, I truly believe NYCWD cannot be beaten. Keith will go out of his way to find the absolute best diamond within your budget and will never try to push/force you to make a decision. Keith held my first choice diamond for me (1 week) while I finished shopping around and never once tried to talk me out of visiting another jeweler. Dealing with Keith felt like an experience, not a transaction. My fiancée is absolutely obsessed with her ring, from the diamond to Keith's custom setting. If you're starting your engagement ring shopping process, look no further! I will be using NYCWD for all of my jewelry needs going forward.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.