Logo White
Watch Demo

Travis L. Howard DO

Own this business?
4.7
23 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85234

726 North Greenfield Road, Suite 105, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 926-3353

http://azelitesurgeons.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057
About

Dr. Travis Howard, DO is a general surgery specialist in Gilbert, AZ and has been practicing for 13 years. He specializes in general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 06:39 AM
Dr. Howard removed a lipoma thing from behind my ear, and it was so painless. He explained everything he was going to do before he did it and eased my worries. I would definitely recommend him to any family or friends for any thing.
Dr. Ron Bajuscak DMD on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:33 AM
Dr. Howard is a gifted and brilliant surgeon. After two prior surgeries for the same problem, he performed surgery on me. I ha little to no pain, was up and walking the very same night, no pain meds needed . His explanations before and after surgery left me at ease and with no fears. It is rare to find such talent and yet personal skills these days and he sure fills both of these needs.. I would recommend anyone to see him needing surgery. Younger, gifted and well experienced. Thank you!!
Jim McDevitt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 06:17 AM
The stress of a pending surgical procedure was eased by the professional office staff and Dr. Howards confident assurance of a successful hernia repair . Choosing to have the procedure done at the Surgery Center of Gilbert was a positive experience from the time I walked in to the time I walked out . Thank you Dr. Howard and your great staff for a JOB WELL DONE .
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Linda Reese on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:57 AM
I had two hernias in my abdomen, which he repaired. He went over everything with me and I felt comfortable with going ahead with my surgery. When I went for my surgery check up after the surgery he again went over everything he had done and answered my questions. Very satisfied and would go to him again if I needed to. Linda Reese
Lori Cayea on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:02 AM
First time ever having surgery. He explained what he was going to do. How long it was going to take and the recovery time. Was very open and honest with me. Made me feel at ease going into surgery.
C.B. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 05:12 AM
I was referred to Dr. Travis Howard by Dr. Grossklaus, a highly respected urologist. I kept an open mind and was blown away by Dr Howard's knowledge, professionalism and bedside manner. My surgery and recovery for my double hernia was flawless. I highly recomend this doctor for hernia surgery and ive heard he also is highly sought after for other surgeries like GERD/acid reflux which im also in the process of pursuing. I've referred several people to him and you will not be let down, truly one o
Cynthia Bealky on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:07 AM
In January, 2017 Dr. Howard performed gallbladder removal and hiatal hernia repair surgery on me. This was the first time I had ever had any kind of surgery. In my first meeting Dr. Howard explained the surgery to me and then listened to my questions and he took the time to answer each one of them. My surgery went well. Dr. Howard is very respectful, compassionate and really cares for his patients. I will recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Howard and God Bless.
CAB on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:10 AM
I was referred to Dr Howard by a top Urologist (Dr. Grossklaus | Southwest Urologic Specialists P.C.) who is an instructor at Mayo Clinic and is highly sought after and respected by his peers. I went in with an open mind and was blown away by Dr Howards knowledge, professionalism and bed side manner, truly a scholar and a gentleman. My surgery (double hernia in groin area) was flawless and recovery has been amazing. I highy recommmend this surgeon and have to many friends already. Thanks Travis!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/06/2016, 05:20 AM
This doctor has great bedside manner, and I felt very comfortable and confident in his ability. Surgery went very well and the doctor took the extra time with me to answer all my questions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.