Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trautman & Madura Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
561 reviews
|Dentists|Champaign, IL 61821 United States

2108 West John Street, #A, Champaign, IL 61821 United States

(217) 352-3056

https://www.champaigndentist.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2965 N Main St

(217) 872-2791
5.0
(1) · Dental

2012 Tin Cup Rd

(217) 586-7878
5.0
(900) · Dentists

2535 Galen Dr

(217) 356-7334
5.0
(4) · Dental

1504 Patton Dr

(217) 586-4922
5.0
(8) · Dental

513 S Main St

(217) 463-4460
5.0
(1) · Dental

702 Chester Dr

(309) 531-7119
About

Welcome to the Dental Office of Drs. Trautman & Madura, LLC! We are committed to your oral health and helping you keep a natural, beautiful smile for life! Our staff treats every patient with compassion and we offer the gentle touch that you deserve. Drs. Trautman and Madura are devoted to repairing and improving your smile using state-of-the-art procedures and treatments. Whether you require a standard cleaning and exam, or if you need cosmetic dentistry, we know exactly how to get the job done. Our team specializes in: • Complete exams • Cleanings • Digital x-rays • Porcelain crowns • Root canal therapy • Porcelain veneers • Implants • Dentures &bull

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
561 reviews
5547
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy M. review for Trautman & Madura Dental Office
Nancy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 11:52 AM
As always, I was pleased with all aspects of my visit. I enjoyed Tina's sense of humor plus her ability to do a top rate job.
William B. review for Trautman & Madura Dental Office
William B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 08:34 AM
Another semi-annual cleaning quickly and efficiently done, and no cavities!
Sylvia O. review for Trautman & Madura Dental Office
Sylvia O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 08:09 AM
Fantastic work. Like always
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Douglas I. review for Trautman & Madura Dental Office
Douglas I. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 07:55 AM
Good news on cleaning, bad news, need another crown. This is a great dental practice. This staff is fabulous!
Anonymous review for Trautman & Madura Dental Office
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 09:26 AM
Very friendly staff and welcomed me with big smiles.
Lorraine L. review for Trautman & Madura Dental Office
Lorraine L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:49 AM
A job well done, as usual.
Phyllis K. review for Trautman & Madura Dental Office
Phyllis K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 02:40 AM
Hillary always does a good job.
Kundayi M. review for Trautman & Madura Dental Office
Kundayi M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 01:40 AM
I love the staff at Madura! Everyone was genuinely happy to see me, and made me feel like part of the family. Tina has been so fantastic to work with. She sometimes even gives me advice and recommendations to improve my overall dental and physical health. 1 thing I think could be better, is if Dr. Madura explained his exam findings a bit more. It would have been nice to not only know that I had cavities but some potential reasons why the cavities occurred and any preventative measures he would recommend.
Michael M. review for Trautman & Madura Dental Office
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:53 AM
Everything as very good as usual. I'll recommend Madura Family Dental to anybody who need dental work and help done. Thanks. Best, Mike
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.