Logo White
Watch Demo

Trattoria Stella

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1274 reviews
|Italian|Traverse City, MI 49684

1200 W Eleventh St, Village At Grand Traverse Commons, Traverse City, MI 49684

(231) 929-8989

http://www.stellatc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(217) · Italian

700 Cottageview Dr

(231) 929-1960
About

On June 13, 2018 Trattoria Stella was included in Wine Enthusiast's 100 Best Wine Restaurants in America for 2018! Trattoria Stella is a traditional Italian restaurant with a farm to table approach supporting the rich agricultural tradition of northern Michigan. Chef Myles brings in whole heritage breeds from local farms including Suffolk lamb and Mangalitsa and Durok-Yorkshire pigs. The menus change daily and the wine list is loaded with the best of the Leelanau and Old Mission peninsulas, plus unique and hard-to-find wines from all regions of Italy. Trattoria Stella also features an extensive beer selection including a custom draft, and a cocktail list on which the spirits produced in Mich

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,274 reviews
5988
  
4105
  
335
  
224
  
121
  
101 reviews have no rating
  • 755 Reviews4.7Google
  • 516 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sergio Bartakian on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2020, 01:10 AM
Amazing food. Great service. What is there not to love about eating in a 140 year old building that used to be a hospital and state asylum?
Debra Groves on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2020, 07:14 AM
Wonderful service Wonderful company
Jim Durbin on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2020, 02:09 AM
awesome service and food.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trista Nicole Clements on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2020, 01:51 AM
had an amazing dinner! my bf took me here for my 36th bday today!! best meal I have ever had!! dillon was out waiter and he was amazing!
María Lopez on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2020, 01:29 AM
Perhaps the worst dining experience I have had in a long time. Over salted bone marrow to a salad that tasted like they put a raw fish on it. Halfway through our dinner they sat a large table with a very loud child next to us. Very disappointing experience. It was our first and last time visiting. The only saving grace was the bread.The food was a two thumbs down. The server did not tell us any of the features but proceeded to tell the table next to us about them. Would have loved to enjoy a feature but we weren’t told about it. Additionally, listening to the manager and server speak poorly about us was very unprofessional and disturbing.
Andrew Inman on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2020, 02:23 AM
Order the octopus appetizer and an old fashioned. Just trust me
Michelle Farabough on Facebook

2 months ago

07/26/2020, 01:55 AM
Wow. Just wow! This was the most fabulous combination of exquisite flavors ever! My compliments to the chef!!
Joanna Dorigatti Spatz-Little on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 01:56 AM
I cannot say enough good about Stellas. The menu changes daily, it is a culinary work of art! I look forward to eating there every time I am in town and have done so for many years. The waitstaff is incredible and very accommodating. The second I leave, I can’t wait to come back!!!
Danielle McCreary on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2020, 09:56 AM
Amazing!! Delicious food, great service, beautiful atmosphere !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.