Logo White
Watch Demo

Transparent Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Finance|San Diego, CA 92101

555 W Beech St suite 240, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 929-0199

http://www.tspmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Disney Financial
5.0
(3) · Finance

7839 University Ave #102

(619) 670-9400
Vandyk Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

799 Avenida Codorniz

(760) 752-4480
Residential Wholesale Mortgage
5.0
(16) · Installment Loans

11234 El Camino Real

(858) 794-2155

1 person is looking at this business

Calpacific Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

5080 Shoreham Pl

(858) 657-1057
Metro Express Mortgage
5.0
(5) · Finance

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 542-7744
Eagle Nest Realty & Mortgage Inc.
5.0
(34) · Finance

4167 Avenida de La Plata

(760) 806-0035

1 person is looking at this business

About

As a leading mortgage broker and mortgage lender in San Diego, our mission is to empower homeowners through transparency in the mortgage process. Once pre-approved, we pay for each appraisal up-front as a gesture of good faith and a sign of our commitment to the client. No surprises or increased fees at closing. Personalized status updates so you are always informed. Specializing in home loans, both purchase and refinance mortgages, VA Loans, FHA, Jumbo Financing, First Time Home Buyers, Refinance, Equity or Cash Out Refinances. We are committed to finding the lowest rates and fees for our clients. We are "clearly on your side" and encourage you to contact us and see for yourself. We also sp

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Quinly on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 18:56 PM
Beau & his team at Transparent Mortgage are true professionals! They are always available to help & very knowledgeable about the market. We have done many successful transactions together and they always deliver!
Michael Tuck on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2019, 01:02 AM
Beau and his team did another amazing job with my mortgage! He had the good sense to contact me a few months ago to let me know about another program that I could use to reduce my mortgage interest rate. This second refinance was as smooth as the first! His team takes care of all the little details and will keep you as the client notified each step of the way. Beau really takes the time to look out for his clients, highly recommend them for your mortgage needs!
Joanna Foley on Facebook

4 months ago

04/22/2019, 11:38 AM
Beau & Danica were amazing to work with and helped make our process of getting pre-approved and settled with a loan as smooth as it could be! They are both extremely kind and prompt in communication, and are very thorough in their work. They went above and beyond to help ensure our transition into buying our new home was as smooth as possible and that our needs and questions were completely taken care of. We would highly recommend using Transparent Mortgage to anyone in need of such services!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Hannah Seibert on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 00:16 AM
Such a great experience! I can't say enough good things about Beau, Danica, and Drew. They were SO helpful every step of the way and made our entire process extremely smooth, which was a little more difficult since I run my own small business. Beau is a genuine, caring, honest, and knowledgeable broker who took the time to answer all our questions (dumb or not!). Danica's communication and organization is second to none. She always responded to questions promptly and made sure all our documents were in order and ready for review. The whole team possesses a wealth of knowledge and are extremely accessible at all times. We can't thank the Transparent Mortgage team enough, and if we ever have t...  more>>
Angela Thompson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/07/2018, 07:32 AM
I had such a great refi experience with this company Beau and Danica were knowledgeable and professional, and kept me informed during every step of the process. I can't say enough nice things about my experience with this company!
Olivia Sund on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2018, 05:41 AM
Huge shout out to Beau! We ended up buying a new construction house so we had to use the lender that the builder was linked with even though we had done all of our pre-approvals with Beau. However, Beau was willing to look over the numbers and give us honest feedback about the deal we were getting. He had no obligation to do this and did it so willingly! I would recommend Beau to anyone looking to buy a house. He’s honest, knowledgeable, and so great at communicating! Thank you Beau!
Blake Zbikowski on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2018, 03:24 AM
A big thank you to Transparent Mortgage. Without them, we would not have been able to buy our house! It being the first time we bought a house, there was plenty to be confused about but TP helped us through the entire process and shared whatever information was requested or led us to folks with the details we were asking. They really are transparent... and HONEST! It was a refreshing experience considering all of the other businesses out there that aren't.
Mary Shams on Facebook

10 months ago

11/02/2018, 08:16 AM
My family has always used Beau and Transparent Mortgage when purchasing their homes. Earlier this year Transparent Mortgage was able to help me purchase my first home and I cannot say enough good things about their team and how smooth the process went. Beau was awesome with finding a way to work around our student loan debt and it's obvious that he not only has a wealth of knowledge, but that he is genuine and enthusiastic about his work. He went above and beyond throughout the entire process, even calling me when he was on vacation with his family in Hawaii to help with a last minute hiccup and being accessible basically 24/7 to ensure we got whatever documents we needed when making multipl...  more>>
Craig Donnellan on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2018, 03:54 AM
Beau, Danica, Taina and JJ were all extremely helpful and patient throughout the entire mortgage process. They all made it relatively smooth and stress-free. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Craig! It was a pleasure helping you through the process! 😊

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.