Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transparent Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|San Diego, CA 92101

555 W Beech St suite 240, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 929-0199

https://tspmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(17) · Installment Loans

11234 El Camino Real

(858) 794-2155

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Finance

5080 Shoreham Pl

(858) 657-1057
5.0
(55) · Mortgage Brokers

7490 Opportunity Rd #205

(866) 248-0907

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

799 Avenida Codorniz

(760) 752-4480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

7839 University Ave #102

(619) 670-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

17140 Bernardo Center Dr

(858) 521-7000
About

As a leading mortgage broker and mortgage lender in San Diego, our mission is to empower homeowners through transparency in the mortgage process. Once pre-approved, we pay for each appraisal up-front as a gesture of good faith and a sign of our commitment to the client. No surprises or increased fees at closing. Personalized status updates so you are always informed. Specializing in home loans, both purchase and refinance mortgages, VA Loans, FHA, Jumbo Financing, First Time Home Buyers, Refinance, Equity or Cash Out Refinances. We are committed to finding the lowest rates and fees for our clients. We are "clearly on your side" and encourage you to contact us and see for yourself. We also sp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron D. review for Transparent Mortgage
Aaron D. on BirdEye

4 days ago

10/14/2021, 08:44 AM
Katie, is a phenomenon professional who is so proactive, prompt and very efficient. She did 2 mortgages in a space of 2 months and all was approved. I will definitely use her again
Stephanie Bradshaw review for Transparent Mortgage
Stephanie Bradshaw on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 20:41 PM
Best mortgage broker I've ever had the pleasure to work with! We had done our purchase loan and refinance with TPM. Beau was very patient and thorough at explaining the process. He called when he said he would, fully "transparent" with the process and info. He found us the best terms and loan amount, no games, just the best deal. We worked with Danica during the closing, she was so detail-oriented and excellent at keeping us in the loop with daily updates. The funding process went so smoothly, because Beau and his team were on top of everything. This is my go-to mortgage broker!
Jeffrey Zeitung review for Transparent Mortgage
Jeffrey Zeitung on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 06:33 AM
Highly recommend. After having a hard time with my usual bank, the team at Transparent Mortgage was able to help me with a refi without any hitches. The team lived up to their name. I was kept updated regularly at each stage of the process. The team was personable and professional. I will keep them in mind for any future needs.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
John Quinly review for Transparent Mortgage
John Quinly on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 18:56 PM
Beau & his team at Transparent Mortgage are true professionals! They are always available to help & very knowledgeable about the market. We have done many successful transactions together and they always deliver!
Michael Tuck review for Transparent Mortgage
Michael Tuck on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:02 AM
Beau and his team did another amazing job with my mortgage! He had the good sense to contact me a few months ago to let me know about another program that I could use to reduce my mortgage interest rate. This second refinance was as smooth as the first! His team takes care of all the little details and will keep you as the client notified each step of the way. Beau really takes the time to look out for his clients, highly recommend them for your mortgage needs!
Joanna Foley review for Transparent Mortgage
Joanna Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 11:38 AM
Beau & Danica were amazing to work with and helped make our process of getting pre-approved and settled with a loan as smooth as it could be! They are both extremely kind and prompt in communication, and are very thorough in their work. They went above and beyond to help ensure our transition into buying our new home was as smooth as possible and that our needs and questions were completely taken care of. We would highly recommend using Transparent Mortgage to anyone in need of such services!
Hannah Seibert review for Transparent Mortgage
Hannah Seibert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 04:44 AM
Angela Thompson review for Transparent Mortgage
Angela Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 07:32 AM
I had such a great refi experience with this company Beau and Danica were knowledgeable and professional, and kept me informed during every step of the process. I can't say enough nice things about my experience with this company!
Olivia Sund review for Transparent Mortgage
Olivia Sund on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 05:41 AM
Huge shout out to Beau! We ended up buying a new construction house so we had to use the lender that the builder was linked with even though we had done all of our pre-approvals with Beau. However, Beau was willing to look over the numbers and give us honest feedback about the deal we were getting. He had no obligation to do this and did it so willingly! I would recommend Beau to anyone looking to buy a house. He’s honest, knowledgeable, and so great at communicating! Thank you Beau!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.