Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transmissions Northwest

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
59 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Silverdale, WA 98311

1421 NE Dawn Rd, Ste B, Silverdale, WA 98311

(360) 479-6896

https://www.transmissionsnw.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

710 Washington Ave N

(800) 336-5525
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2215 70th Ave W

(253) 460-7424
5.0
(1) · Automotive

19151 144th Ave NE Ste 107

(425) 827-8272
4.9
(37) · Automotive

60 NW Gilman Blvd

(425) 313-8956
4.9
(55) · Automotive

915 26th Ave NW

(253) 851-9974
4.8
(186) · Transmission Repair

14025 1st Ave S

(206) 906-9010
About

Transmissions Northwest has been serving Kitsap County, WA, motorists for over 21 years. We use state-of-the-art computer diagnostic equipment and our transmission technicians are unsurpassed in their experience and training. We are proud to have serviced and rebuilt countless transmissions for thousands of satisfied customers! >Our services include Transmission repairs and rebuilds, Computer Diagnostics, Clutch repair, Differentials, and Transfer case repairs. Towing available. Transmissions Northwest rebuilds transmissions on-site. We also offer full-service auto repair on all foreign and domestic cars, as well as high-performance vehicles, trucks, SUVs, RV's and motorhomes. Our pricing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
59 reviews
549
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kellies123 review for Transmissions Northwest
Kellies123 on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 10:54 AM
Always great service, I highly recommend them. I have 2 cars that Rick & Chris both have worked on. 1 is a BMW and 1 is a 1967 muscle car. I have always had excellant service and above all their knowledge is extensive. Plus Cheri is so helpful and delightful. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has a car problem.
Stan review for Transmissions Northwest
Stan on Dex Knows

10 years ago

10/18/2012, 17:02 PM
Transmissions Northwest Excellent. Rick did a great job. My F150 was in great hands. Not only did Rick do a great job on the transmission, but he found a problem. When I went to my mechanic, him and Rick talked about the problem. Now my truck is better than ever. Thank you!
Dave review for Transmissions Northwest
Dave on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/27/2012, 01:01 AM
Great experience! Trustworthy and Dependable Excellent service. I've taken two velicles in for repair and and extremely satisfied with the quality of the work performed and the customer service I received on both occasions. I had a few people recommend Transmissions Northwest as a great place to have work done and they lived up to the recommendations. I have been very pleased with the services performed and would have no reservations recommending them. Very reliable and trustworthy.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Glen review for Transmissions Northwest
Glen on Dex Knows

10 years ago

03/10/2012, 00:08 AM
terrible work and customer service terrible work and service .i took my toyota truck in for a clutch to be replaced.i got my truck back and after diving it for the weekend i noticed a vibrasion at idle,i returned monday to have it checked out.rick the manager chekced it out and said there is nothing wrong.but there is.i left my truck over night to be cheched out .rich called the next day to have us come down to talk.he said there is nothing wrong with the truck.so we made a deal they do it again if it fixes it they eat the labor if it didnt fix it we pay another 850.00 dollars we said do it.rick said we were wasting our money.they replaced the parts with toyota parts instead of chinese parts .rick called the nex day and said it is done we went down to get the truck i asked if it is fixed rick still would not say is .as soon as i started the truck i could tell it fixed.rick never apologized for all the bullcrapt we went threw.when i got home i noticed my console is not screwed down parts not finished,not happy at all.
Respond to negative reviews
05 Dodge 3500 review for Transmissions Northwest
05 Dodge 3500 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 14:46 PM
I couldn't be more satisfied When my transmission went out after the warranty had run out by 9000 miles I obtained an estimate from the dealer for the repair. I went for 2nd estimate and Transmissions Northwest not only offered upgraded parts but a faster turn-around time and a lot less money. I had my truck back in three days. I was kept abreast of the entire repair and was provided a detailed explanation while being shown the old parts which had failed. Their staff is professional and courteous. Transmission NW did such a great job that I refered my daughter to them when her transmission went on the blink. You can't go wrong with Transmissions NW.
kbiggs review for Transmissions Northwest
kbiggs on Dex Knows

10 years ago

02/23/2012, 06:48 AM
Trusworthy and Dependable I have taken two seperate vehicle to this shop, in both instances they have told me exactly what needed to be done, and at what price, there were no suprises or padding of the bill, if I did not understand something, they explained it, and they gave me options on how I could have the work done. They have made them selves MY transmission shop.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.