Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transmissions Northwest

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Silverdale, WA 98311

1421 NE Dawn Rd, Ste B, Silverdale, WA 98311

(360) 479-6896

https://www.transmissionsnw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(33) · Automotive

60 NW Gilman Blvd

(425) 313-8956

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

2215 70th Ave W

(253) 460-7424
5.0
(11) · Automotive

710 Washington Ave N

(800) 336-5525

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

19151 144th Ave NE Ste 107

(425) 827-8272

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(52) · Automotive

915 26th Ave NW

(253) 851-9974

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(179) · Transmission Repair

14025 1st Ave S

(206) 906-9010

4 people are looking at this business

About

Transmissions Northwest has been serving Kitsap County, WA, motorists for over 21 years. We use state-of-the-art computer diagnostic equipment and our transmission technicians are unsurpassed in their experience and training. We are proud to have serviced and rebuilt countless transmissions for thousands of satisfied customers! >Our services include Transmission repairs and rebuilds, Computer Diagnostics, Clutch repair, Differentials, and Transfer case repairs. Towing available. Transmissions Northwest rebuilds transmissions on-site. We also offer full-service auto repair on all foreign and domestic cars, as well as high-performance vehicles, trucks, SUVs, RV's and motorhomes. Our pricing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
548
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Ripley review for Transmissions Northwest
Mark Ripley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 06:29 AM
Rick just rebuilt my transmission and was very helpful he asked questions that no other transmission shop asked when I was call around I do a lot of heavy towing so he built the transmission around what I do with the truck instead of just rebuilding it and sending it out the door . Rick cared about my needs and that is sometimes hard to find so a big thank you to Rick and the staff at Transmissions Northwest
Bryan McAfee review for Transmissions Northwest
Bryan McAfee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 06:56 AM
Rick was recommended to me by my boss, so that's where I took my truck when I was having, what I thought, were transmission problems. Come to find out, I needed a new solenoid assembly. I dropped my truck off with Rick late Thursday morning, and I had my truck back by Monday night (mind you the shop is closed on weekends!) This was after my dealership told me their earliest appointment was 2 weeks out. Rick was also working with my extended warranty on my truck and he said he wasn't even going to order parts until he knew exactly what was covered, which saved me about $400. If you're looking for a good mechanic, don't waste your time with anyone else and go see Rick at Transmissions Northwest!
Sheila Denniston Dozier review for Transmissions Northwest
Sheila Denniston Dozier on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 18:46 PM
Would highly recommend Rick and his team. Very professional and amazing customer service!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Russ Rae review for Transmissions Northwest
Russ Rae on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:10 AM
Rick and Sherry both thank you so much for getting my car in at 8:30 a.m. when I didn't have an appointment and fixing my brakes they even gave me a ride home and pick me up when my car was done! I can't say enough good things about this place my 2007 Honda CRV will always go there for any repair
Bob Israel review for Transmissions Northwest
Bob Israel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 14:59 PM
I cannot say enough good things about Transmissions Northwest. Rick and his team did an awesome job on my son's 69 GTO. Very honest and professional. I highly recommend them. You are treated like family. My son's GTO needed some TLC and Rick and his team got it on the road again. Thanks Rick for the incredible work.
RICK review for Transmissions Northwest
RICK on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 06:54 AM
TO BE CAREFULL YOU STILL HAVE NOT RESPONDED BACK TO ME. I HAVE CONTACTED ALL CUSTOMERS IN THE LAST 30 DAYS AND NO ONE SAY'S THERE UNSATISFIED OR WROTE THIS REVIEW.COULD YOU HAVE THE WRONG SHOP? THERE IS A SHOP IN THE SEATTLE AREA THAT USES OUR NAME.
Jack review for Transmissions Northwest
Jack on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/25/2014, 06:40 AM
execellent service After another shop had made a mess of the front differential on my P/U by incorrectly preloading the pinion shaft bearing, Rick diagnosed the problem and accomplished appropriate repairs. It is nice to have found an auto repair shop that I can trust to be honest and fair.
BE CAREFUL!!!! review for Transmissions Northwest
BE CAREFUL!!!! on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/14/2014, 03:37 AM
RIP OFF!!!!!! Went and picked up my truck and to my surprise you have to pay extra for there warranty. And the price quoted was not what I paid. It's to late to help me but a friend said All About Transmission has a 36000 mile 3 year warranty with there work.Just shop around everything to the penny in writing.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul & Connie review for Transmissions Northwest
Paul & Connie on Dex Knows

8 years ago

10/01/2013, 15:42 PM
Outstanding service and knowledgable staff I was told only going to a VW dealer in Auburn could I get my 2002 Winnebago Vista repair. Rick and his crew were not only able to find the problem, but repair the engine. They are now my auto repair business of choice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.