Logo White
Watch Demo

Tranquility Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92663

408 Westminster Ave # 8, Ste 8, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 548-8451

http://www.askincaresalon.com/mobile/index.html#home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Cw Skin Beauty
5.0
(16) · Wellness

28570 Marguerite Pkwy #213

(949) 309-0048

1 person is looking at this business

Skin Sensations
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4439 W Cerritos Ave

(714) 995-6087

1 person is looking at this business

Lea Advanced Skin Care
5.0
(11) · Wellness

417 N Camden Dr

(310) 278-2221
Facial Fitness
5.0
(3) · Wellness

419 Old Newport Blvd # D

(949) 548-3223

1 person is looking at this business

The Place Aesthetics & Wellness
5.0
(6) · Wellness

300 Yorba Linda Blvd Suite B

(714) 524-6000

2 people are looking at this business

Be Well {groomed!} at Studio 41
5.0
(10) · Wellness

9911 Pico Blvd #200W Studio 41

(310) 866-0928

About

Holistic Facials,Clinical Aromatherapy, Non Surgical Facelifts, Dr.Schrammek's Herbal Green Peel, TCA and Jessner Peels, Hygienic waxing (no double dipping), full retail center featuring Believe Skin Rejuvenation, Eve Taylor of London, Yonka Paris, Coola , Clayton Shagal, Sothys. Educating the client is our specialty, so we continue to be educated so that clients learn new things constantly. Pampering with the latest technology, and with utmost attention to detail, complete customization of your experience. You will be treated as a total being,not just another face . Over 30 years experience. You DESERVE the best, choose the best!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Schaeffer Rubin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2013, 03:46 AM
Cyndy Hill on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 00:00 AM
RipleyEffect on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 02:37 AM
Love my facial – Mandy is amazing! I scheduled an appointment for a facial and enjoyed every moment. I've seen Mandy a few times and once again she makes my face look amazing. She takes time looking at my skin and problem areas. I have very sensitive skin and she knows what products to use without making my face burn or turn red. She is great! If you have not been to Tranquility Skin Care for a facial, I recommend you schedule an appointment. I promise you won't be disappointed!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Libra Girl on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/12/2011, 04:05 AM
I love the way my skin glows after my facial... – I love getting facials and have a few places I love going to get facials, Tranquility Skin Care is one of them. Mandy makes you feel so relaxed while giving a facial. She is very gentle and makes sure you are comfortable during the process. She knows my skin type and what types of facials and skin care I need. Thanks Mandy for making my skin glow!
lisasarah on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/11/2011, 03:28 AM
True Tranquility – EXCEPTIONAL TREATMENTS FROM AN EXCEPTIONAL AESTHETICIAN & PERSON! I have been going to Mandy for years now, and would NEVER go elsewhere. Mandy does a phenomenal job on waxing and facials. Mandy knows skin! Her customized facial treatments are specific to one’s skin type, and are very gentle. Other facialists (in Laguna Beach) in the past ended up burning my skin or in a dermatologist's office cleansed my face, put on glycolic acid for a few minutes, rinsed it off, and said “you are done”. All you have to do is book an appointment and see for yourself Mandy’s beautiful and luminous skin!! The salon is elegant and zen-like, and smells amazing, and when I step into her place...  more>>
Business Response:

LisaSarah, thanks so much for your kind words. I am so pleased I was able to make skin care good for you again! It has been a pleasure for me to work with you and to get to know you. Regards, Mandy

sepideh3 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/28/2011, 02:26 AM
Best place for Waxing! – I have seen Mandy for over 6 years. She does an awesome job on waxing. I wont go to anyone else. Her salon is very pretty and peaceful. Mandy is sweet and caring and really cares about her customers needs. Love Tranquility!
Business Response:

Thanks Sepideh!! Thanks for all the referrals, I really appreciate it. You're a sweetie! Mandy

L A Styles Salon and Spa on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/22/2011, 02:11 AM
Skin care thaat makes a difference innediately! – Again today a professional ask me if I was doing medical treatments to my face, I said no, but I am having facials every 4-6 weeks with Mandy at Tranquility Skin Care,
She uses the most effective products with her magic techniques for instant results, Each visit and facial is different, but one thing is constant, I Keep Falling Asleep,
It is so relaxing, my whole body loves facials -:)
This is one of the best anti-aging recommendation I can give, It renders self confidence as well, for when our complexion is pretty we feel pretty, Taking care of ourselves is vital to our well being, A simple MUST Have for you,
and right here in Newport Beach.
...  more>>
Business Response:

You're a sweetie Carol! I love watching you drift off to sleep during your facials and then wake up looking like you've had a mini vacation! Your skin glows after the facials, I love it! Mandy

Sheeny on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/22/2011, 00:39 AM
Got Tranquility? – I have been visiting Mandy at Tranquility Skin Care for over 7 years. Every time I enter her salon I feel pampered. I'm a busy mom with a demanding job and I Iook forward to my monthly visits at Tranquility. In addition to facials, Mandy offers wax services and consultations. Her salon is lovely and she has a wide range of skin and facial products. Mandy is a friendly, caring and gentle person.
Shareen
Business Response:

Thank you Shareen! It's been fabulous working with you! So pleased to have you coming in every month, it always brightens my day! Mandy

Heather Dietrich on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/17/2011, 02:51 AM
Tranquility Skin Care – Mandy is awesome. I have very sensitive skin, and her gentle facials never cause any issues for me. Her Salon is very pretty, and quiet. High recommend Mandy.
Business Response:

Thank you Heather!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.