Logo White
Watch Demo

Tramp Stamp Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Beauty|Fayetteville, North Carolina 28303

4902 Yadkin Rd, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28303

(910) 867-1667

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310
Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

2 people are looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

1 person is looking at this business

Clipper Ship Tattoo
5.0
(36) · Beauty

1188 Glenwood Ave SE

(404) 622-5688

5 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227
Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

About

Body PIERCINGS and custom designed tattoos.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nick Nelson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/10/2014, 02:43 AM
    I give this shop 5 stars, one for every tattoo I've gotten here. Though each of those tattoos are 5 stars as well so I'm actually giving Tramp Stamp TWENTY FIVE STARS.
    Tina Teeny Kiser on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/10/2014, 00:22 AM
    Great and creative artists work HERE! If you're looking for new ink at a good price, check out this shop. Micah did my tattoo and I love it! Go see him!! :D
    Doyle Godwin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/09/2014, 02:03 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Vernon Ward on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/02/2014, 01:52 AM
    Can't go wrong with Micah, not only is he amazing at what he does, he also makes you feel like more than just another tattoo. If you want a great tattoo talk to Micah and see what he can do for you! I won't let anyone other than him tattoo me and I live 3+ hours away!
    Karriann Hunt on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/02/2014, 01:08 AM
    Cool shop sonny! I have an original tramp stamp lol got it 12 years ago from sonny. I still like it needs touched up but not to bad really for 12 years old. I remember back in eighth grade art class sonny was flirting with miss hatch never would have thought he would take it this far! Way to go man!
    Business Response:

    Lol

    Abigail Robbins Peterson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/01/2014, 02:14 AM
    I only get my tats from Sunny
    Business Response:

    You spelled my name wrong Abigail Robbins Peterson. Lol I forgive you.

    Daniel E Beemer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/01/2014, 01:37 AM
    I've had many tattoos from many different people in many different states, sonny was not only the best artist but made it a personal experience. I'll drive from Virginia to bragg before I get one from anyone else.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your support.

    Samantha Tafoya-Spencer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/01/2014, 01:28 AM
    Justus Williams on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/01/2014, 01:21 AM
    Best tattoo artist I've meet real good family man and humble gentleman. #FuckYea
    Business Response:

    Enjoy you new tattoo Justus Williams

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.